Best Crossfit Lifting Belt

# Preview Product Rating
1 Self-Locking Weight Lifting Belt - Premium Weightlifting Belt for Serious Functional Fitness, Power Lifting, and Olympic Lifting Athletes - Training Belts for Men and Women (Medium, Black) Self-Locking Weight Lifting Belt - Premium Weightlifting Belt for Serious Functional Fitness, Power... No ratings yet
2 Gymreapers Quick Locking Weightlifting Belt for Bodybuilding, Powerlifting, Cross Training - 4 Inch Neoprene with Metal Buckle - Adjustable Olympic Lifting Back Support (Desert Tan, Medium) Gymreapers Quick Locking Weightlifting Belt for Bodybuilding, Powerlifting, Cross Training - 4 Inch... No ratings yet
3 Seektop Dip Belt for Weightlifting - GYM Workout Pull Ups Belt with Chain, Neoprene Waist Dip Belt Crossfit for Weight Lifting, Squat, Training, Fitness, Men & Women Seektop Dip Belt for Weightlifting - GYM Workout Pull Ups Belt with Chain, Neoprene Waist Dip Belt... No ratings yet
4 Iron Bull Strength Women Weight Lifting Belt - High Performance Neoprene Back Support - Light Weight & Heavy Duty Core Support for Weightlifting, Crossfit and Fitness (Black/Pink, Small) Iron Bull Strength Women Weight Lifting Belt - High Performance Neoprene Back Support - Light Weight... No ratings yet
5 Rogue 5' Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Large) Rogue 5" Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Large) No ratings yet
6 Harbinger Women's Nylon Weightlifting Belt with Flexible Ultralight Foam Core, 5-Inch, Pink, Medium Harbinger Women's Nylon Weightlifting Belt with Flexible Ultralight Foam Core, 5-Inch, Pink, Medium No ratings yet
7 Dominion Strength Training Leather Weightlifting Belt Single Prong for Men and Women - 4 Inch Wide X 10mm Thick (MD 30-40' Waist Size not Pants Size) Dominion Strength Training Leather Weightlifting Belt Single Prong for Men and Women - 4 Inch Wide X... No ratings yet
8 Hawk Fitness Dip Belt With Chain For Men & Women Dipping Pull Up Belt Crossfit Weight Lifting Training Gym Bodybuilding Weightlifting LIFETIME WARRANTY! Hawk Fitness Dip Belt With Chain For Men & Women Dipping Pull Up Belt Crossfit Weight Lifting... No ratings yet
9 Vikingstrength Premium Weight Lifting Belt with Lifting Straps, Gym Weightlifting Belt for Men and Women, perfect for Squat, Powerlifting, Crossfit and Deadlifting (2XL) Vikingstrength Premium Weight Lifting Belt with Lifting Straps, Gym Weightlifting Belt for Men and... No ratings yet
10 Rogue 5' Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Small) Rogue 5" Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Small) No ratings yet
11 Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, Large) Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, Large) No ratings yet
12 FlexzFitness Lever Buckle Powerlifting Belt 10mm Weight Lifting Black Large FlexzFitness Lever Buckle Powerlifting Belt 10mm Weight Lifting Black Large No ratings yet
13 Beastpowergear Weight Lifting Belt for Men & Women Powerlifting Leather Belts, Back Support & Stability for Gym, Weightlifting, Strength Training, CrossFit, Squat, Deadlift Belt Beastpowergear Weight Lifting Belt for Men & Women Powerlifting Leather Belts, Back Support &... No ratings yet
14 WOD Nation Weight Lifting Belt - 4 Inch Firm Support Nylon Weight Belt for Deadlift, Squat & Weightlifting - Sizes for Both Men & Women - Medium WOD Nation Weight Lifting Belt - 4 Inch Firm Support Nylon Weight Belt for Deadlift, Squat &... No ratings yet
15 Iron Bull Strength Weightlifting Belt for Men and Women - 6 Inch Auto-Lock Weight Lifting Back Support, Workout Back Support for Lifting, Fitness, Cross Training and Powerlifitng (Large, Camo White) Iron Bull Strength Weightlifting Belt for Men and Women - 6 Inch Auto-Lock Weight Lifting Back... No ratings yet
16 Rogue 5' Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Medium) Rogue 5" Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Medium) No ratings yet
17 Steel Sweat Weight Lifting Belt - Nylon 6-inch Firm & Comfortable Back Support, Best for Workouts at The Gym, Weightlifting or Crossfit. Easily Adjustable MAXE Black Large Steel Sweat Weight Lifting Belt - Nylon 6-inch Firm & Comfortable Back Support, Best for Workouts at... No ratings yet
18 RAULAM INTERNATIONAL Replacement Lever Buckle Lever Weightlifting Power Belts Compatible with Most 10 MM & 13 MM Lever Belts Powerlifting Strongman Crossfit Weight Training Squats (Red) RAULAM INTERNATIONAL Replacement Lever Buckle Lever Weightlifting Power Belts Compatible with Most... No ratings yet
19 Iron Bull Strength 7mm Leather Weight Lifting Belt - 4' Wide Tapered Premium Leather Lifting Belt for Gym, Workout & Weight Training - Weightlifting Belts for Men and Women (Large, Green) Iron Bull Strength 7mm Leather Weight Lifting Belt - 4" Wide Tapered Premium Leather Lifting Belt...
20 IBRO Quick Locking Premium Weight Lifting Belt - Powerlifting, Cross Training for Men and Women - 4 Inch Back Support, Metal Buckle - Professional Fitness, Olympic Lifting, Deadlift Black M IBRO Quick Locking Premium Weight Lifting Belt - Powerlifting, Cross Training for Men and Women - 4...

Looking for the Best Crossfit Lifting Belt? Our top 25 Best Crossfit Lifting Belt Article can help you with your purchase decision.

We have tested the features, performance, design, quality, durability, customer reviews, as well as ease of use. We have also included information and it’s Specifications.

The Top 25 Best Crossfit Lifting Belt are listed below based on the overall ratings, ease of use, power, design and price. 

Best Crossfit Lifting Belt

Self-Locking Weight Lifting Belt - Premium Weightlifting Belt for Serious Functional Fitness, Power Lifting, and Olympic Lifting Athletes - Training Belts for Men and Women (Medium, Black)

$34.97  in stock
8 used from $29.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • ✅ SELF-LOCKING SECURITY: Unlike other lifting belts that only rely on cheap straps to support your lifts, our weight lifting belt uses Self-Locking technology that will never wear down and risk injury during your olympic lifts. The self-locking buckle is extremely simple and easy to use, it releases immediately upon pulling the release roller, yet, will never open or slip no matter how big your lift! Quit worrying about your belt popping open, try the self-locking difference now!
  • ✅ FUNCTIONALLY DESIGNED: One of the most frustrating aspects of other exercise belts is the silly use of contour and tapered designs. A weightlifting belt is designed to create even, consistent, intra-abdominal pressure to increase your stability during your lift, it’s not a back support that others claim to be. To do this most effectively, a uniform 4 inch profile has been shown time and time again to be the most effective design by Powerlifters, Olympic lifters, and Functional athletes!
  • ✅ COMPETITION APPROVED: You know what is the worst? Buying a weightlifting belt and finding out you can’t use it in your competitions. The Element 26 Self-Locking Weightlifting Belt is fully approved for use in olympic lifting and functional fitness Competitions. Don’t be stuck having to buy twice, buy with confidence knowing this belt is approved for your competitions!
  • ✅ BUILT FOR PERFORMANCE: The E26 Self-Locking Belt is made from 100% Premium Nylon, Full Metal Self-Locking Buckle, doesn’t have silly padded inserts and mesh coverings which result in unequal distribution of pressure during your lifts and designed with only one purpose in mind… ultimate performance for functional fitness athletes.
  • ✅ ELEMENT 26 LIFETIME WARRANTY: The quickest way to tell if a product is of high quality is to look at the warranty the company provides. Cheaply made products have short or limited warranties because the companies know it won’t last a long time. At Element 26, we build only premium quality products and standby them with a lifetime warranty. If you ever have any problem, no worries, we got your back!

Bear KompleX 4" Straight Weightlifting Belt for Powerlifting, Squats, Weight Training and More. Low Profile with Super Firm Back for Maximum Stability & Exceptional Comfort. Straight Black XL

$29.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • CRUSH YOUR AT-HOME WORKOUTS : Your personal fitness & training goals can be attained all while protecting your back & core during training and workouts. Bear KompleX 4" Straight Weightlifting Belt acts as a second set of abs and helps you generate more force and bar speed on the squats and deadlifts, which translates into higher one-rep-maxes and more reps with any given weight.
  • CREATE BETTER BODY BIOMECHANICS: Bear KompleX 4" Straight Weightlifting Belt forces you to lift more with your legs than your back, which is indeed the biomechanical position you want to make a habit when lifting from the ground. These are also the biomechanics you want to use during deadlifts and squats with a barbell.
  • 4" STRONG VELCRO AND ADJUSTABLE SIZING: Our adjustable velcro allows the belt to be loosened or tightened easily. The steel roller buckle keeps the belt securely in place and is light enough to continue to wear during CrossFit WODs or Metcons. We are so confident you will love our Bear KompleX products, that if your expectations are not met for any reason, we will refund you within 60-days of purchase.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND PORTABLE: Heavy enough for support, but light enough for travel. This thin weightlifter belt easily rolls up to fit in a gym bag or locker. Say goodbye to painful pinching at the hips and ribs as other belts do.
  • WEAR IT LIKE THE PROS: As an Official Sponsor of the CrossFit Games, Bear KompleX products are top-notch and trusted by the best athletes. When you use Bear KompleX you are using the same gear as the pros.

Gymreapers Quick Locking Weightlifting Belt for Bodybuilding, Powerlifting, Cross Training - 4 Inch Neoprene with Metal Buckle - Adjustable Olympic Lifting Back Support (Desert Tan, Medium)

$34.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • STRONG QUICK LOCKING BUCKLE - We’ve taken a functional approach to a practical problem. Quickly unlock and relock your weight lifting belt for functional cross training with our adjustable buckle. Ensure a secure and supportive fit with little down time moving from exercise to exercise and rest assured you’re protected with our high caliber locking mechanism.
  • TRAIN WITH CONFIDENCE - The purpose of using a weightlifting belt is to improve core stability and support through added intra-abdominal pressure. To do this, our adjustable lifting belt has the same width around the entirety of the belt to protect, support, and drive performance. Once you securely fasten the locking mechanism you will feel the difference. When measuring please reference the sizing chart in the image gallery and measure your core (NOT waist).
  • COMPETITION TESTED AND APPROVED - Our Gymreapers weight belt has been tested in competition and used through a wide array of sporting competitions ranging from olympic lifting, bodybuilding, powerlifting, and cross training. Ensure your protected with our adjustable training belt through heavy cleans and snatchs or grueling fast paced workouts and competitions.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, PERFORMANCE BASED - With our focus on performance, get rid of your bulky loose fitted weight belt and level up to our light weight adjustable lifting belt for athletes. Made from 100% high grade nylon materials, a quick locking heavy duty buckle, and reinforced stitching our belt is made to withstand and endure the toughest workouts for your continuous improvement.
  • GYMREAPERS LIFETIME REPLACEMENT GUARANTEE - Gymreapers stands behind our weightlifting equipment and accessories. We’re so confident you’ll love our premium grade quick locking belt that if you have any issues at all we’ll send you a replacement at no cost to you. Just contact us and we will get you taken care of 100%. Join the Gymreapers movement today.

Iron Bull Strength Women Weight Lifting Belt - High Performance Neoprene Back Support - Light Weight & Heavy Duty Core Support for Weightlifting, Crossfit and Fitness (Black/Pink, Small)

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • ✅ PREMIUM WEIGHT BELT FOR WOMEN: Our women weightlifting belt has been designed for maximum performance, comfort and great looks. With a 5-inch wide, ultralight, flexible support panel, our weight belt provides the ideal degree of support while allowing full range of motion for use during exercise execution.
  • ✅ FULLY ADJUSTABLE: Our weight lifting belt designed specifically for women features a heavy-gauge steel tensioning buckle with a 2 inch Nylon Velcro strap to allow fast, easy and secure fit. The 12” Velcro area gives you the perfect fit every time.
  • ✅ LIGHTWEIGHT & BREATHABLE: The foam core interior is made from soft, breathable, plush tricot lining comfortably supporting the back and abdominals during heavy lifts. The heavy-duty straps allow you to set the good amount of compression to keep that waist tight throughout your workout.
  • ✅ BACK SUPPORT AND SAFETY: Whether you’re recovering from an injury or pushing yourself in the gym, our weightlifting belts for women will eliminate pain by securing your back in a neutral position and stabilizing your core during execution.
  • ✅ SIZING CHART: Please use sizing chart in listing images to order the correct size. You need to measure your true waist size with a flexible tape and NOT order by pants size.

WOD Nation Weight Lifting Belt - 4 Inch Firm Support Nylon Weight Belt for Deadlift, Squat & Weightlifting - Sizes for Both Men & Women - Medium

$19.98  in stock
1 used from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • Firm Support and Amazing Comfort : The WOD Nation pro weightlifting belt is designed to give great abdominal and lower back support while still being amazingly comfortable.
  • Easy to Secure and Remove During Workout : Many of our athletes like to take the weight belt on and off many times during their workout so we designed it to do just that. With a quick tug of the “shark-tooth” velcro strap you can tighten and loosen it without loosing time between reps.
  • Promotes Better Lifting : Our belt forces you to lift more with your legs than your back, which is precisely the biomechanical position you want to use during deadlifts and squats with a barbell.
  • Unisex Sizing Fits Both Men and Women : Measure around the waist between the hips and the ribs to determine proper size - Small : 27-32” Medium 32-36” Large 36-39” X-Large 39-43”
  • Premium Materials and Construction : We use on the best materials and in-house artisans to create a product that will be loved by you for years to come.

Harbinger Women's Nylon Weightlifting Belt with Flexible Ultralight Foam Core, 5-Inch, Pink, Medium

$27.99  in stock
3 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • Ultralight, flexible nylon weightlifting belt with 5-inch wide support panel, designed specifically for women
  • Foam core with soft, breathable, plush tricot lining comfortably supports the back and abdominals during heavy lifts
  • Provides the ideal degree of support while allowing full range of motion for use during weightlifting and functional strength training workouts
  • Heavy-gauge steel tensioning buckle allows for quick and easy customized fit
  • Available in three waist sizes: XS (24-28 inches), S (28-32 inches), M (32-36 inches)

Hawk Fitness Dip Belt With Chain For Men & Women Dipping Pull Up Belt Crossfit Weight Lifting Training Gym Bodybuilding Weightlifting LIFETIME WARRANTY!

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • ✅STRONG INNER PADDING: Constructed from the highest quality neoprene dip belt weight lifting belt men for strength and durability! With a heavy inner padding to ensure that this Dipping Belt can withstand heavy weights
  • ✅STRONG INNER PADDING: Constructed from the highest quality neoprene dip belt weight lifting belt men for strength and durability! With a heavy inner padding to ensure that this Dipping Belt can withstand heavy weights
  • ✅ 36'' EXTRA LONG ADJUSTABLE STEEL CHAIN: Hawk dipping belts can be used for a variety of exercises to increase the resistance of the user which allows for extreme muscle building, whether it's pull ups belt or dips belt our powerlifting belt will surely be able to allow for better workouts workout belt. #HawkSports to join our growing community of strong people 🙂
  • ✅MESH LINED FOR DURABILITY: We have come up with the unique design for this unisex Dipping Belt, we wanted a solid and long lasting Dip belt hence we made the Dipping belt from extra thick heavy duty neoprene making sure it can withstand heavy weights and high impacts without falling apart like other dip belts
  • ✅CAN HOLD UPTO 300LBS: The Dipping Belt can stand up to the stress caused by holding extremely heavy weights. The Dipping Belt has been fully tested by a wide range or athletes and is also proving extremely popular in commercial gym surrounds where there is high usage and stress on the pull up bar belt , weightlifting belt for men .

Dark Iron Fitness Weight Lifting Belt for Men & Women - 100% Leather Belts, Adjustable Back Support & Stability for Gym, Weightlifting, Strength Training, Squat or Deadlift up to 600 lbs

$59.99  in stock
2 used from $46.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • STRONG - Pumping iron calls for a workout belt that won't wear out. Luckily, these weightlifting belts for men and women are sturdy and will provide protection to your spine and core while you train.
  • COMFORTABLE - Ease into every lift with this gym belt. Made from 100% genuine buffalo hide leather, the weight belt is soft to the touch, yet flexible and sturdy enough for optimal support.
  • LIFT HEAVY - When it's time to gear up for the gym, grab your Dark Iron Fitness weightlifting belt. Each one of these USAPL-approved powerlifting belts will enable you to squat or deadlift up to 600 lbs.
  • POWERFUL - Our weight lifting belts for men and women are fashioned to a thickness and width that allow you to go harder during training. On average, this deadlift belt has helped improve lifts by 10%.
  • REINVENT YOURSELF - Ready to achieve your fitness goals? Strap on one of these weight lifting belts for women and men for some extra support as you get stronger and become a happier, healthier you.

Fitizen - Fitness DIP BELT With Chain - Training for Dips & Pull Ups - Crossfit, Bodybuilding, Weightlifting & Powerlifting Workouts (Grey Camo)

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • ✅COMFORTABLY PADDED & STYLISH
  • ✅PREMIUM 36'' EXTRA LONG ADJUSTABLE STEEL CHAIN: strong metal clips, adjustable.
  • ✅HOLDS 300LBS
  • ✅VERY DURABLE: Heavy duty neoprene - triple stitched

Vikingstrength Premium Weight Lifting Belt with Lifting Straps, Gym Weightlifting Belt for Men and Women, perfect for Squat, Powerlifting, Crossfit and Deadlifting (XL)

$32.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • IMPROVE YOUR FORM AND TECHNIQUE WITH LIFTING STRAPS INCLUDED: Reduce stress on the lower back while you lifting in an upright position, and it prevents back hyperextension during overhead lifts with Vikingstrength weightlifting belt. You will also receive a pair of lifting straps that are perfect together with the belt when doing deadlift and other heavy lifting exercises.
  • TOP QUALITY SUEDE LEATHER: We selected top quality black leather to finish the exterior of the belt to give it a smooth, high quality look and finish the inside with a high quality comfortable Amara suede that fits and feels great. We have all sizes available for you so you can find the belt that fits you best.
  • 10MM THICK PERFECTED WEIGHTLIFTING BELT: This belt are perfect for men and women that wants to prevent injuries, lift more heavier weights, breaking plateaus, improve biomechanics and have less stress on the spine when lifting. The 10MM thickness gives you the perfect stability when lifting.
  • BREAK BOUNDARIES: "We cannot become what we want to be by remaining what we are". Vikingstrength Lifiting belt are extremely effective at giving you the perfect back posture when lifting heavy weights . It also helps you increase your maximums lifts and they are making you the king at the gym.
  • COVERED BY VIKINGSTRENGTH LIFETIME GUARANTEE: Providing our customers with premium products and a good experience is our mission. If you are not satisfied, we will give you a full refund or a free replacement product. Be part of the growing Viking clan today!

MakuWear Marble Weight Lifting Belt for Men and Women - Stabilizing Lower Back Support for Weightlifting, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Crossfit, Powerlifting and Olympic Lifting (Medium)

$34.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • ✅ IMPORTANT – OFFERS SUPERIOR BACK SUPPORT – These highly supportive heavy duty Neoprene embossed weightlifting belts offer maximum back support with a perfectly secure fit. Help protect your lower back and abdominals with the 6” back support panel and auto-lock fastening system guaranteed to offer the highest level of support on the market. No more limiting back pain. ❌Successfully strengthen your back ✅and withstand heavier weights or your money back!
  • COMFORTABLE AND SLEEK – High Quality special Neoprene embossed padded backing offers the perfect support for your lower back and abdominals. ✅ The Sleek design helps you move comfortably while others might get in the way. It will help you avoid irritation in your back and be a comfortable companion created to help you excel and succeed at lifting heavier weights! ️‍♀️ Don’t let your back, hold you back. ❌
  • STURDY AND STYLISH – Providing the ideal amount of support while helping you stand out from the crowd! Confidently attack that new PR ✅ with these high-performance weightlifting belts and look GOOD while doing it. Pick a design as original as you are and make a statement as big as the weights you are lifting!
  • AUTO-LOCK FASTENING - Protect the foundation of your body and help it go the extra mile with our auto-lock fastening system! ✅Easily secure the belt with our roller-buckle design and reliable Velcro fastener. These babies will stick with you for the long run and will NOT buckle under pressure. It will be your best companion for Crossfit, Weightlifting️‍♀️, Powerlifting, Body Building, and so much more! You’ll never want to leave the house without it again.
  • SIZING CHART – Please measure your true waist size with a flexible tape. ✅Start at your belly button, pull the tape all the way around your back, and return to the starting point. Do NOT order by pant size ❌ If you can’t decide between two sizes, go with the size down. Available in FIVE sizes: XS (27”-32”), Small (30”-35”), Medium (35”-38”), Large (38”-43”), and XL (43”-46”).

Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, Large)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • BLACKED OUT AND BUILT FOR LIFE - The unique blacked out buckle design includes a roller for a tighter, smooth adjustment during your training. We’ve also streamlined the end of the strap to simplify loosening, tightening, or removing the belt when transition between exercises during a WOD, training session or leg workout.
  • NEW DESIGN WITH PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIALS - Our mission is to provide top tier premium quality weight lifting equipment and this cross training belt is no different. We’ve implemented quality nylon and a 1/4” thick foam frame and durable interior. The back panel of the belt has a height of 5”, which tapers to 4” and includes a high quality rubber Gymreapers logo emblem. The heavy duty nylon supportive strap measures across at 3”.
  • PREVENT INJURIES WITH TRUE DEPENDABLE SUPPORT - It doesn’t matter whether you’re a weightlifting beginner or an experienced competitor, by using our quality lifting belt regularly you will gain the essential support for your entire core - lower back to abdominals. This assists in preventing serious injuries, tears, strains, and discomfort over time.
  • IDEAL FOR COMPETITION AND INTENSE TRAINING - You want to perform at the highest level in your craft, with that being said you need a belt that is built for competition whether you're powerlifting, bodybuilding, olympic lifting or doing general strength training. The tapered fit and durable materials infused into the structure of this belt make it unlike any other on the market. Gymreapers weightlifting belt can be used in competitions along with the daily wods you put yourself through.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY & GYMREAPERS 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We stand behind each one of our products, from knee sleeves to weightlifting belts we're here to serve you. If you are not happy with your product for any reason rest assured with our 60 day return option we can get you taken care of. Ensure the longevity of your belt that we offer a lifetime warranty on the construction of our weight lifting belt.

IBRO Quick Locking Premium Weight Lifting Belt - Powerlifting, Cross Training for Men and Women - 4 Inch Back Support, Metal Buckle - Professional Fitness, Olympic Lifting, Deadlift Black M

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • QUICK LOCKING w/ HEAVY DUTY METAL BUCKLE: IBRO premium weight lifting belt comes with heavy duty quick locking system that is 100% metal, you can lock and unlock the belt very easily and quickly. Quick locking system is 100% secure, unlike other belts that have cheap plastic quick locks.
  • MINIMIZE INJURY RISKS: Our weight lifting belt for men and women will help you stabilize your core muscles during heavy lifts. Athletes can perform heavy weight lifting without worrying about back strains and injuries. Improve you squat & deadlift technique and lift heavier weights.
  • COMPETITION TESTED & APPROVED: IBRO weight lifting belt has the most effective proven design for functional athletes, powerlifters, weight lifters, and Olympic lifters. This gym belt is designed to provide perfect stability by creating a consistent and even pressure. 4 Inches consistent back support is proven to be the best for weightlifters, power lifters, and cross fitness athletes. Buy with confidence and win your next competition with this weight lifting belt.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, ADJUSTABLE, DESIGNED FOR PERFORMANCE: Only best and high quality material is used in the IBRO weight lifting belt. Our gym belt is made with high quality 100% Nylon. 4 inches’ straight belt is designed to provide comfortable firm lumbar support during serious strength training sessions and competition. IBRO weight lifting belt will help you lift more without injuring your back.
  • SIZING AND WARRANTY: IBRO weight lifting belt is available in five waist sizes. XS (23-27 inches), S (27-31 inches), M (31-36 inches), L (36-40 inches), XL (40-46 inches). Don’t use your pants size to determine size. Measure your waist around naval area to determine perfect size. Size down, if between sizes. We stand behind our product and we are so confident about the quality of this belt that we offer life time warranty on this product. If you have any problem, we will replace it for FREE.

Starting Strength Weight Lifting Belt 3 Inch 10mm for Powerlifting, Weightlifting, Heavy Gym Training Workouts, for Men and Women - Single Prong Seamless Roller (MD, 30-40" Waist Size not Pants Size)

$185.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • MADE IN THE USA WITH TOP QUALITY MATERIALS AND CRAFTSMANSHIP. The top grain sole leather, single prong seamless roller buckle, and all hardware is made and assembled in the USA.
  • BACK AND LUMBAR SUPPORT FOR ALL WEIGHTLIFTING SPORTS. Ideal for powerlifting, olympic lifting, and Crossfit. Doesn't limit range of motion like 4 and 6 inch belts can.
  • ADJUSTABLE TO ALLOW GAINING AND LOSING WEIGHT. Each belt allows for 10 inches of adjustability. Measure your waist size for proper fit, don't use your pants size.
  • 10MM THICKNESS PROVIDES SUPPORT WITHOUT BEING TOO STIFF. All belts have a pre broken in feeling unlike 13mm belts which are too stiff and difficult to latch.
  • DOMINION STRENGTH TRAINING GUARANTEE. Our belts are built to last. If, for any reason, you manage to damage one of our belts, contact us for a no-hassle replacement.

Rogue 5" Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Medium)

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

Part NumberFASHLOVE

Schiek Sports Model 2004 Nylon 4 3/4" Weight Lifting Belt - Large - Black

$54.95  in stock
12 new from $54.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • 4-3/4" width in back
  • Patented downward angle fits the natural shape of your back
  • Patented one-way hook and loop for an exact fit
  • Belts widen in front for extra abdominal support
  • Dual closure system with heavy duty stainless steel slide bar buckle

FlexzFitness Lever Buckle Powerlifting Belt 10mm Weight Lifting Black Large

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • BUILT FOR DURABILITY: Our leather weight belt doesn't break, tear, or wear out like other weight belts made from cheap materials. The steel buckle of the weight lifting belt is indestructible in even the heaviest use.
  • GREAT FITTING AND COMFORTABLE: Our weight belt is designed to be soft, flexible, and comfortable to stay in place while lifting. It offers the perfect support for lifting weights and also impresses with the modern look. The sleek design makes it suitable for both men and women power lifters.
  • DEADLIFT AND SQUAT 100s OF POUNDS: Our power lifting belt can withstand hundreds of pounds being lifted without breaking. These power lifting belts are made to IPF spec, and are fantastic quality making them ideal for endurance training, power lifting, bodybuilding or general back support.
  • INCREASE AMOUNT OF WEIGHT LIFTED: Our power lifting belt allows extra power, strength, and support in your back and abs so that you can improve your lifts. Many of our customers use the steel buckle with 400kg+ deadlifts and squats and it has gone through extensive testing.
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: We're so confident in the quality of our weightlifting belt, we'll send you a brand new one at no cost to you if yours ever breaks.

Dominion Strength Training Leather Weightlifting Belt Single Prong for Men and Women - 4 Inch Wide X 10mm Thick (MD 30-40" Waist Size not Pants Size)

$165.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY LEATHER AND HARDWARE. 100% top grain cow leather feels well broken in and lasts forever. Single prong buckle. Quality steel hardware.
  • ADJUSTABILITY FOR LIFETIME USE. Each size has 10 inches of adjustability, with 11 holes spaced 1 inch apart. Your belt will always fit even if your waist size changes.
  • BEST CHOICE FOR WEIGHTLIFTING AND POWERLIFTING. Excellent for novice, intermediate, and advanced weightlifting as well as crossfit.
  • MEETS STANDARDS OF TOP POWERLIFTING FEDERATIONS. These organizations set the standards for maximum performance, effectiveness, and safety.
  • LIFETIME REFUND OR REPLACEMENT GUARANTEE. If, for any reason, our belt does not meet expectations, simply contact us for a hassle-free refund or replacement.

ProFitness Weight Lifting Belt 3 (Small, Black/Pink)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • PREVENT INJURIES – A well-made workout belt provides proper lumbar/lower back support so you can reduce the risk of dangerous injuries while doing squats, power cleans, dead lifts, clean and jerks and other lifting exercises.
  • SUPPORTS CORE STRENGTH – Your abdomen and back muscles play the biggest role in your overall physical stability. Support exercise goals with this versatile Cross Training belt and you’ll enjoy a stronger, more improved core.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & ADJUSTABLE - This contoured gym belt not only works for a wide variety of exercises, it’s slim enough to fit in any gym bag so you can use it at home or at the gym. Better yet, it quickly adjusts to fit both men and women.
  • BOOST YOUR PERFORMANCE - Thanks to the snug and protective design of our back support belt! Ideal for Cross Training athletes, weightlifters, bodybuilders, cross training enthusiasts and regular gym goers, the ProFitness cross Training lifting belt will become your go-to gym accessory!
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - With our fitness belt for women, which is backed by our EXCLUSIVE LIFETIME WARRANTY! Rest assured that if anything happens to your comfy and supportive gym weight lifting belt, we will send you a replacement on the spot! No questions asked!

Steel Sweat Weight Lifting Belt - Nylon 6-inch Firm & Comfortable Back Support, Best for Workouts at The Gym, Weightlifting or Crossfit. Easily Adjustable MAXE Black Large

$25.95  in stock
1 used from $9.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • WHAT SIZE DO I GET: STEP 1: Find your perfect fit by checking our sizing guide in the pictures. Available in Small, Medium, Large, XL and XXL. STEP 2: Get this functional and versatile weightlifting belt by clicking the Add To Cart button now.
  • STRONG YET COMFORTABLE for MEN and WOMEN: Contoured extra wide 6-inch lower back support. Ergonomically designed to provide a firm and comfortable support while strength training at home or the gym. The inner plush tricot lining provides a comfortable feel around your waist and helps maintain muscle warmth during your workout.
  • PREVENT BACK INJURY & SUPPORT CORE STRENGTH: The Steel Sweat MAXE belt provides strong stablizing support to help you achieve your workout goals. Your abdomen and back muscles play the biggest role in your overall physical stability and this belt will help support your core and will prevent back injuries when lifting heavy weights.
  • QUICK AND EASY TO ADJUST: This belt does not have a pre-determined set of holes unlike leather belts. It uses a thick and strong velcro support strap coupled with a matt black finished roller buckle that allows you to adjust the tightness to your exact desired support and comfort for leg and core body exercises.
  • MESSAGE FROM HAPPY CUSTOMERS: This belt is best used as a weightlifters belt, but it is ideal for fitness exercises such as Back Squats, Power Cleans, Deadlifts, Clean and Jerks, Overhead Squats and many more exercises. Get yours, by clicking the Add To Cart button now!

DMoose lifting belts 6 Inch Auto-Lock Breathable Weight Lifting Back Support, Workout Back Support for Lifting, Fitness, Cross Training and Powerlifting - Black Medium

$25.99  in stock
2 new from $25.99
1 used from $21.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • ✅ Please Double Check Your Size In Images Before Placing The Order!
  • ✅ MAINTAIN IDEAL BODY POSTURE - The DMoose Weight belt helps you stay in the perfect form for intense workouts. Whether you are a beginner or an advanced lifter, these Weight lifting belts will help you lift more comfortably and reduce risk of injury to your lower back while working out. Built to last so you can keep lifting even longer. Add this to your workout gear so you're ready to lift harder than ever!
  • ✅ GREATER LOWER BACK STABILITY - The Lifting belt is necessary when you want to lift heavy weights but are worried about back hyperextension. The lumbar support keeps your spine aligned while lifting heavy weights so you can remain focused on your workout. It helps you stay stable. So start using the lifting belts for maximum lumbar support!
  • ✅ MINIMIZE RISKS OF INJURY- With the weightlifting belts for men; you can lift much heavier weights and improve your squat technique. You can perform heavy weight lifting without worrying about the risks of injuries or back strains. DMoose weightlifting belt is great for men and women who want a snug fit to help stabilize their core muscles during lifts.
  • ✅ PROPER COMPRESSION FOR WORKOUTS - This weight belts for lifting men is 6-inches wide and comes in multiple color choices and sizes, S, M, L, XL, XXL, and is great for men or women, Allows you to get the best support and stability for your core, glutes, back, abdominal muscles, lumbar as well as for squats, clean, lunges, deadlift, row exercises and much more.

Gymreapers Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, X-Small)

$29.99  in stock
1 used from $8.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • BLACKED OUT AND BUILT FOR LIFE - The unique blacked out buckle design includes a roller for a tighter, smooth adjustment during your training. We’ve also streamlined the end of the strap to simplify loosening, tightening, or removing the belt when transition between exercises during a WOD, training session or leg workout.
  • NEW DESIGN WITH PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIALS - Our mission is to provide top tier premium quality weight lifting equipment and this cross training belt is no different. We’ve implemented quality nylon and a 1/4” thick foam frame and durable interior. The back panel of the belt has a height of 5”, which tapers to 4” and includes a high quality rubber Gymreapers logo emblem. The heavy duty nylon supportive strap measures across at 3”.
  • PREVENT INJURIES WITH TRUE DEPENDABLE SUPPORT - It doesn’t matter whether you’re a weightlifting beginner or an experienced competitor, by using our quality lifting belt regularly you will gain the essential support for your entire core - lower back to abdominals. This assists in preventing serious injuries, tears, strains, and discomfort over time.
  • IDEAL FOR COMPETITION AND INTENSE TRAINING - You want to perform at the highest level in your craft, with that being said you need a belt that is built for competition whether you're powerlifting, bodybuilding, olympic lifting or doing general strength training. The tapered fit and durable materials infused into the structure of this belt make it unlike any other on the market. Gymreapers weightlifting belt can be used in competitions along with the daily wods you put yourself through.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY & GYMREAPERS 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We stand behind each one of our products, from knee sleeves to weightlifting belts we're here to serve you. If you are not happy with your product for any reason rest assured with our 60 day return option we can get you taken care of. Ensure the longevity of your belt that we offer a lifetime warranty on the construction of our weight lifting belt.

Weight Lifting Belt with Wrist Wraps Workout Belt for Lifting Nylon Weightlifting Belt Squat Belt for Men Back Belt Training Belt for Lifting Lower Back Support Fitness Crossfit Men Women (Black, L)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • & - The weight lifting belt provides additional support for your back and keep your spine aligned, enabling to improve your performance. Our nylon weightlifting belt is extremely effective at reducing the pressure directed to the lower back and abdominal muscles during workouts. A tapered workout belt is the most secure option for lifting weights, as it provides an even distribution of pressure across your core
  • & - The best way to ensure ample lumbar support is to select a belt that can offer the exact compression you need. This Velcro workout Belt for lifting is easily adjustable with the hook-and-loop fastening system and long enough Velcro area that allows you to fasten the belt for a customized fit. Velcro is great for the closure since they are typically easier to fasten and to take on and off. Plus, the velcro closure contributes to the excellent durability
  • - Every single weight training belt comes with a bonus wrist wraps. Custom-designed just for you, the very handy accessory helps to provide adequate support for your wrists. Our high-quality wraps are manufactured with exclusive material that has a mild resistance level. The thumb loop makes a world of difference, both for comfort and effectiveness. If you require assistance in getting started with weight lifting or have carpal tunnel syndrome, order yours today!
  • & - Our nylon gym belt has 5 EVA padded and sturdy Velcro fasteners that are easy to adjust. It is constructed of the materials that ensure long lasting durability. The lifting belt owns extra width, offering great back supports and covering the lower back where most injuries occur when performing squats or overhead lifts. Supporting around the stomach and rib cage area to preventing the potential for hip injuries
  • - Weightlifting is a fun way to stay in shape, you can lift at your home gym or garage. WIN.MAX gym belt at a bargain-basement price is the perfect gift for women and men. Not only for weightlifting, but also great for gardening, shoveling dirt and rehab. Do more with your time. Get Fit, Get Strong, Get Ripped! We stand behind the quality of our products and provide a money-back guarantee. If you do not love this crossfit weight belt, please contact us.

ProFitness 4 Inch Wide Weight Lifting Belt (Medium, Black/Red)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • ✅ POWERFUL SUPPORT FOR PERSONAL BESTS - Use our deluxe weight lifting belt for the support you need to reach personal bests! Our locking weight belt supports your back and abs for peak performance. Other lifting belts for men fall short compared to ProFitness - Only ours support your body fully for deadlifts, squats, and more!
  • ✅ GREAT FOR ANY EXERCISE - Use our weightlifting weight belt for women and men as a gym belt, workout belt, squat belt, deadlift belt, powerlifting belt, or workout back brace! Each exercise will benefit from added support and relieve pressure from our premium weightlifting belt. Our gym belt for men weight lifting are made of top quality neoprene.
  • ✅ WITH A STRONG, QUICK LOCKING BUCKLE - Don't risk your body and results to a subpar belt - trust the lifting belt women and men use everyday to achieve their lifting goals! Weight belts for lifting men should promote confidence, and that's what ProFitness promotes every day.
  • ✅ FOR BEGINNERS AND PROFESSIONALS - Our premium neoprene lifting belt for weightlifting are designed to be both beginner-friendly, and also capable of performing at the highest level in professional competitions. Our squat belts for men belts are tested for maximum weight and support, letting you focus on the competition, and not on the gear.
  • ✅ WITH OUR PERFECT FIT GUARANTEE - We want you to have the perfect size for your gym belt for men weight lifting belt for men - If you find your workout belt for men and women doesn't fit perfectly, reach out to us directly and we will get a correctly sized belt out to you ASAP. Trust the brand of weight lifting belt women and men trust across the country!

Rogue 5" Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Small)

$42.05  in stock
19 new from $42.02
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 11:08 pm

Features

  • 5” Nylon Belt (12.7 cm) with 3” Support Strap (7.6 cm)
  • Hook-and-Loop Fastening System for Custom, Secure Fit
  • Steel Tensioning Buckle
  • Color: Black
  • Sizing (waist size) S 29-34"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.