Best Grandpa Frame

# Preview Product Rating
1 KATE POSH Grandpa and Me Engraved Natural Wood Picture Frame, I Love You Grandpa, Grandparent's Day, Best Grandpa Ever, Grandfather Gifts, Grandpa & Me, Father's Day, Christmas (4x6-Vertical) KATE POSH Grandpa and Me Engraved Natural Wood Picture Frame, I Love You Grandpa, Grandparent's Day,... No ratings yet
2 Pearhead Me and My Grandpa Sentiment Baby Picture Frame, Baby Keepsake Photo Frame, Gender-Neutral Baby Nursery Décor, Grandparents Gift, White Pearhead Me and My Grandpa Sentiment Baby Picture Frame, Baby Keepsake Photo Frame, Gender-Neutral... No ratings yet
3 KATE POSH I Love You Grandpa, Grandparent's Day, Best Grandpa Ever, Grandpa & Me, Engraved Natural Wood Picture Frame from Granddaughter, Grandson (4x6 Vertical) KATE POSH I Love You Grandpa, Grandparent's Day, Best Grandpa Ever, Grandpa & Me, Engraved Natural... No ratings yet
4 MIMOSA MOMENTS Silver Heart Black Picture Frame for 4x6 photo (Grandpa & me) MIMOSA MOMENTS Silver Heart Black Picture Frame for 4x6 photo (Grandpa & me) No ratings yet
5 Custom Picture Frame with Genuine Felt Letter Board (White) - Personalized Two Picture Frame for Grandkids, Grandpa, Grandma, Pop, Fathers Day Custom Picture Frame with Genuine Felt Letter Board (White) - Personalized Two Picture Frame for... No ratings yet
6 Only The Best Dads Get Promoted to Grandpa 4x6 Inch Wood Picture Frame - Great Gift for Father's Day Birthday for Dad Grandpa Papa Husband Only The Best Dads Get Promoted to Grandpa 4x6 Inch Wood Picture Frame - Great Gift for Father's Day... No ratings yet
7 Personalized Grandfathers Picture Frame Fathers Day Frame Gifts for Grandpa from Grandkids Love Plaque Keepsake Gift Rustic Engraved Wooden Photo Frame for 4x6 Photo Personalized Grandfathers Picture Frame Fathers Day Frame Gifts for Grandpa from Grandkids Love... No ratings yet
8 Kate & Milo Me & My Grandpa Frame, Best Grandpa Ever Gifts, Grandparent's Day, Grandfather Gifts, Father's Day, Gray Kate & Milo Me & My Grandpa Frame, Best Grandpa Ever Gifts, Grandparent's Day, Grandfather Gifts,... No ratings yet
9 Haysom Interiors Beautiful Two Tone Silver Plated Grandpa 4' x 6' Picture Frame with Black Velvet | Unique and Thoughtful Gift Idea Haysom Interiors Beautiful Two Tone Silver Plated Grandpa 4" x 6" Picture Frame with Black Velvet |... No ratings yet
10 Isaac Jacobs Natural Wood Sentiments Grandpa Picture Frame, 4x6 inch, Photo Gift for Grandfather, Papa, Family, Display on Tabletop, Desk (Natural, 4x6) Isaac Jacobs Natural Wood Sentiments Grandpa Picture Frame, 4x6 inch, Photo Gift for Grandfather,... No ratings yet
11 MIMOSA MOMENTS Desktop Best Grandpa Picture Frame Black, Horizontal 4X6 Photo Display, Photo Gift for Papa, Grandpa, Family, for Tabletop, Desk MIMOSA MOMENTS Desktop Best Grandpa Picture Frame Black, Horizontal 4X6 Photo Display, Photo Gift... No ratings yet
12 Malden International Designs Grandpa and Me Expressions Picture Frame, 4x6, Black Malden International Designs Grandpa and Me Expressions Picture Frame, 4x6, Black No ratings yet
13 VILIGHT I Love My Grandpa Gifts from Grandchildren - Picture Frame for Pregnancy Announcement to Grandfather - Holds 2 4x6 Photos VILIGHT I Love My Grandpa Gifts from Grandchildren - Picture Frame for Pregnancy Announcement to... No ratings yet
14 I Love You Grandpa, Engraved Natural Wood Photo Frame 4x6 Vertical Portrait Frame for Grandpa, Grandparent's Day, Best Grandpa Ever, Grandfather Gifts, Grandpa & Me, Father's Day, Christmas I Love You Grandpa, Engraved Natural Wood Photo Frame 4x6 Vertical Portrait Frame for Grandpa,... No ratings yet
15 Lawrence Frames 'I Love My Grandpa' Picture Frame, 6 by 4-Inch, White Lawrence Frames 'I Love My Grandpa' Picture Frame, 6 by 4-Inch, White No ratings yet
16 Lawrence Frames Sentiments Collection, Brushed Metal 4 by 6 I Love My Grandpa Picture Frame Lawrence Frames Sentiments Collection, Brushed Metal 4 by 6 I Love My Grandpa Picture Frame No ratings yet
17 GrandPa Gifts- Rustic Grandpa Picture Frame, Unique Gifts for Grandfather, Grandpa Birthday Gifts, Christmas Gifts from Granddaughter Grandson Grandkids Grandchildren GrandPa Gifts- Rustic Grandpa Picture Frame, Unique Gifts for Grandfather, Grandpa Birthday Gifts,... No ratings yet
18 KATE POSH- The only Thing Better Than Having You as My Dad, is My Children Having You as Their Grandpa - Engraved Natural Wood Photo Frame - Grandpa Gifts, for Papa (4x6-Vertical) KATE POSH- The only Thing Better Than Having You as My Dad, is My Children Having You as Their... No ratings yet
19 BOLUO Grandpa Picture Frame 5x7 Love Photo Frames Rustic Wood Farmhouse Memorial Grandfather from Son Daughter Wall Hanging or Tabletop Display, Distressed Blue (GP57-B) BOLUO Grandpa Picture Frame 5x7 Love Photo Frames Rustic Wood Farmhouse Memorial Grandfather from... No ratings yet
20 We Love You Grandpa - Engraved Wood Picture Frame - Fits 4x6 inch Photo (4x6-inch Horizonal) We Love You Grandpa - Engraved Wood Picture Frame - Fits 4x6 inch Photo (4x6-inch Horizonal) No ratings yet

Looking for the Best Grandpa Frame? Our top 25 Best Grandpa Frame Article can help you with your purchase decision.

We have tested the features, performance, design, quality, durability, customer reviews, as well as ease of use. We have also included information and it’s Specifications.

The Top 25 Best Grandpa Frame are listed below based on the overall ratings, ease of use, power, design and price. 

Best Grandpa Frame

KATE POSH Grandpa and Me Engraved Natural Wood Picture Frame, I Love You Grandpa, Grandparent's Day, Best Grandpa Ever, Grandfather Gifts, Grandpa & Me, Father's Day, Christmas (4x6-Vertical)

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Top-quality natural wood. Engraved (carved, not printed)
  • Orientation Option: Vertical (Portrait) photo
  • Picture Frame Measures: 6 1/2" x 8 1/2" and holds a 4" x 6" photo
  • Curved beveled edges. Complete with glass front. Back stand easel for table display. Wall-hanging clips for wall mounting
  • All frames are hand-crafted by artisans in our California facility

BOLUO Grandpa Picture Frame 5x7 Love Photo Frames Rustic Wood Farmhouse Memorial Grandfather from Son Daughter Wall Hanging or Tabletop Display, Distressed Brown (GP57-Z)

$14.82  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • [DESKTOP & WALL HANGING]: Fits 5x7 inches picture or photo, can be stand vertically or horizontally, ready to hang.
  • [NATURAL WOOD]: Handmade by premium quality solid wood frame and stain resistant glass, durable and sturdy.
  • [DISTRESSED LOOK]: Brown frame with black rivet, it matches farmhouse theme, perfect as a rustic decor for your home.
  • [UNIQUE GIFT]: As a memorable gift for the special grandpa in your life. Great for Christmas, ceremonies, anniversary, etc.
  • [PACKAGING & WARRANTY]: In special strong packaging to avoid breakage. Provide professional customer service both before and after your purchase. And don’t forget our 7 days Money-back warranty and lifetime customer support.

KATE POSH I Love You Grandpa, Grandparent's Day, Best Grandpa Ever, Grandpa & Me, Engraved Natural Wood Picture Frame from Granddaughter, Grandson (4x6 Vertical)

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Top-quality natural wood. Engraved (etched, not printed)
  • Orientation Option: Vertical (Portrait) photo
  • Picture Frame Measures: 6 1/2" x 8 1/2" and holds a 4" x 6" photo
  • Curved beveled edges. Complete with glass front. Back stand easel for table display. Wall-hanging clips for wall mounting
  • Grandpa gifts from Granddaughter, Grandpa gifts from Grandson, Grandparent's Day, Christmas Gifts for Grandpa, Papa Gifts, Birthday Gifts for Grandfather, I Love You Grandpa Gifts, First Time Grandpa

Pearhead I Love Grandma Sentiment Baby Frame, Baby Keepsake Photo Frame, Gender-Neutral Baby Nursery Décor, White

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Modern sentiment photo frame expresses the special bond between a grandpa and his grandchild
  • Includes hanger for easy wall mounting and easel to display on a tabletop
  • Gray printed sentiment reads "me & my grandpa"
  • Hand-finished wooden picture frame, with acid-free beveled mat
  • Display your favorite 4 x 6 inch photo

I Love You Grandpa, Engraved Natural Wood Photo Frame 4x6 Vertical Portrait Frame for Grandpa, Grandparent's Day, Best Grandpa Ever, Grandfather Gifts, Grandpa & Me, Father's Day, Christmas

$22.99  in stock
2 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Picture Frame Measures: 6 1/2" x 8 1/2" and holds a 4" x 6" photo. Complete with glass front.
  • Made from Top-quality wood, this frame will have its own unique color and wood grain pattern.
  • This frame may vary slightly in the color and grain pattern as it is made from 100% natural wood.
  • Laser Engraved not printed. Ideal to display your memories with grandma, grandpa, mom, grandchildren, grandparent, family and friends.
  • Included is a Back-stand easel for table display and wall-hanging clips for wall mounting

VILIGHT I Love My Grandpa Gifts from Grandchildren - Picture Frame for Pregnancy Announcement to Grandfather - Holds 2 4x6 Photos

$31.97
$28.87
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Best Gifts for Grandpa Vilight “I Love My Grandpa“ picture frame could help you show him how much the grandkids love him. It could be a lovely present in birthday, Christmas and any occasion
  • Top Gifts for New Grandfather If you’re looking for a gift for men whom get promoted to grandpa, vilight picture frame are just what you need. It is a lovely present for the first time grandpa in pregnancy announcement, gender reveal and baby welcome
  • Vilight farmhouse style string art could be a beautiful decor for the room, wall and table
  • Vilight picture frame is handmade with lines and nails. It fits for two "4X6" photos and is a good size for hanging on the wall, also able to stand on the table
  • VILIGHT offers the best value and we have great confidence of our product! If you run into any issue, just drop us an email! We are here to make our customer satisfied

Malden International Designs Grandpa and Me Expressions Picture Frame, 4x6, Black

$13.46  in stock
3 new from $12.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • CONTEMPORARY DESIGN: Frame holds (1) 4” x 6” horizontal Photo within a 3.5” x 5.5” display opening and is constructed of sturdy black MDF wood. The frame features a silver finish “Grandpa & Me” word attachment in a stylish font
  • PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIALS: This photo frame is constructed of black, high quality MDF wood. Freestanding, easel backed picture frame. Change photos easily with swing tab closures. Attached hardware makes wall hanging easy. Durable glass front will protect and showcase your precious photos
  • CLEAN MODERN STYLE: This black, decorative frame holds one 4” x 6” horizontal photo within a 3.5” x 5.5” display opening and features a silver finish “Grandpa & Me” word attachment in a stylish font. Product Dimensions: Approximately 7.5” (W) x 5.5” (H) x 0.75” (D)
  • SECURE PACKAGING: Shipped in secure padded packaging for corner-to-corner protection

Haysom Interiors Beautiful Two Tone Silver Plated Grandpa 4" x 6" Picture Frame with Black Velvet | Unique and Thoughtful Gift Idea

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Brushed nickel and silver plated picture frame with clear glass cover.
  • Beautiful black engraved grandpa lettering, a beautiful and thoughtful gift for any occasion.
  • Holds a 4" x 6" photograph. Lacquer coated and tarnish resistant.
  • The total frame size dimensions are: Height - 8.5", Width - 6.5".
  • Black velvet lined rear, free-standing only - not suitable for wall hanging.

Lawrence Frames 'I Love My Grandpa' Picture Frame, 6 by 4-Inch, White

$13.54  in stock
5 new from $12.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Adorable baby frame makes a great gift or decorative piece
  • Quality black Masonite backing
  • Quality table top picture frame
  • Wipe clean with dry cloth, glass included
  • Holds 4 inch by 6 inch horizontal photo (6x4)

Personalized Gifts Grandpa Gift Grandpa's Lil' Buddy Grandson Natural Wood Engraved 4x6 Portrait Picture Frame Wood

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • A perfect Father's Day gift or birthday memento for sharing memories.
  • Made from real wood, this natural frame will have its own unique coloration and wood grain pattern. Therefore, product may vary slightly in appearance from image shown.
  • Frame includes a glass front and can be displayed hanging or standing with built in hook and easel.
  • This beautifully crafted picture frame is designed and engraved in the USA.
  • You have chosen a 4 inch by 6 inch portrait (vertical) photo frame. Engraving and frame color may vary slightly, as each piece of wood is unique.

KATE POSH - The only thing better than having you as my Dad, is my children having you as their Grandpa - Engraved Natural Wood Photo Frame - Grandpa Gifts, Christmas Gifts for Papa (5x7-Vertical)

$21.38  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Top-quality natural wood. Engraved (carved, not printed)
  • Orientation Option: Vertical (Portrait) photo
  • Picture Frame Measures: 7 1/2" x 9 1/2" and holds a 5" x 7" photo
  • Curved beveled edges. Complete with glass front. Back stand easel for table display. Wall-hanging clips for wall mounting
  • All frames are hand-crafted by artisans in our California facility

Only The Best Dads Get Promoted to Grandpa 4x6 Inch Wood Picture Frame - Great Gift for Father's Day Birthday for Dad Grandpa Papa Husband

$18.95  in stock
2 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • This picture frame makes a classic gift for years to come.
  • The frame fits a 4x6 INCH picture.
  • A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION: Father's day, Birthday, Christmas, Valentines
  • Design is laser engraved into the wood surface surface. The design will never fade or fall off like printed products.
  • The frame has a folding easel on the back and hangers to hang the frame on the wall.

Foreside Home & Garden FFRD06206 5X7 Grandpa Love Frame

$17.00  in stock
3 new from $17.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Size: The frame measures 10. 25 x 0. 75 x 8. 25 inches and holds a standard sized 5 x 7 photo
  • Style: The wood picture frame features a distressed cream finish with the sentiment "Grandpa You Are Loved" and holds one 5 x 7 photo. With it's rustic style, this frame will fit perfectly with your favorite décor.
  • Hanging: This frame is versatile and easy to use. The back of the frame includes 1 metal hanger, allowing you to hang on your walls. Hanging hardware not included. A 1-way easle back makes it easy to sit on your tabletops.
  • Functional: This frame has easy-twist tabs for easy removal of the back and includes a glass pane to keep your photos safe.
  • Design: Perfect for anywhere in your home, or as a memorable gift for the special Grandpa in your life.

GrandPa Gifts- Rustic Grandpa Picture Frame, Unique Gifts for Grandfather, Grandpa Birthday Gifts, Christmas Gifts from Granddaughter Grandson Grandkids Grandchildren

$24.99
$18.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Personalize your gift for your grandpa. Just place the best photo of you and your grandpa. Two handmade string hearts means you and your grandfather's hearts are always connected. Just impress your grandfather when he receives it. A sentimental grandpa gift from granddaughter, grandson, grandkids. No present says I Love You grandpa more than our handmade string hearts frame that says it all. Christmas gifts for your grandpa
  • Unique and Meaningful gifts for grandpa Rustic wood picture frame with saying, definitely a great gift for your grandpa
  • Perfect Gift Choice: With inspiring and heartfelt quotes & handmade string art hearts, this personalized grandpa picture frame is a symbol of love & appreciation. Reminding her that you’ll always cherish your grandpa and express your love for him
  • Bravo Rustic & Farmhouse Style Decor: Farmhouse style and string art heart. This picture frame is handmade with lines and nails. It fits for "4X6" photos and is a good decoration for hanging on the wall or standing next to your desk, table or shelves. Measures about 11.8"(30cm) x 7.8"(20cm)
  • Crafted from great quality wood, two handmade string art hearts. Well packed with styrofoam and gift box. Your grandpa will feel so special and loved when he opens this gift from you, it's just the little sentiment he wants to hear.

Isaac Jacobs Natural Wood Sentiments Grandpa Picture Frame, 4x6 inch, Photo Gift for Grandfather, Papa, Family, Display on Tabletop, Desk (Natural, 4x6)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • FRAME A SPECIAL MOMENT: This keepsake frame is a lovely way to showcase your photos and title them with affection. Beautiful, clean and sweet, the wooden cutout letters give the frame an emotional punch as it emphasizes your precious pictures. They say a picture is worth a thousand words, and with this sentiment on the frame, it goes above and beyond the standard at a thousand and one 🙂
  • FRAME DESIGN: Simple but versatile, the frame’s clean natural wooden border with 1.5-inch thickness captures the heart of your photos. On the top are playful wood cutout letters painted in a darker wood stain that spell “Grandpa”. This frame is sure to give character and loving emphasis to any family snapshot. Express your love and respect for a million names for Grandpa - Abuelo, Papou, Gramps, Pop Pop, to name a few - with this touching sentiment frame
  • SURROUND YOURSELF WITH MEMORIES: Turn memories into beautiful framed art that spruces up your home décor. You’ll create a warm and inviting atmosphere by adding framed photos of your celebratory moments and cherished love ones to your home or office. The sturdy frame complements the room design and fills the space with special personal touch
  • FITS STANDARD PHOTO SIZE: Fits a 4 by 6 photo in horizontal orientation (landscape). Frame has easel back for easy display onto any table, desk, counter, or shelf. Hanging tab is also included for wall mounting
  • GIVE THE PERFECT GIFT: Picking out something for Grandpa can be tricky but he’ll appreciate this frame that keeps memories alive and timeless. Fill the frame photos of hugs and kisses from the kids & grandkids and it makes a great personable gift for birthday, Father’s Day or holiday/family event. Don’t forget to browse our wood sentiment frame collection for frames that go for anyone and/or for any occasion. You’ve got the picture covered, and we’ve got the sentiment

ThisWear Birthday Gift for Grandpa Best Grandpa Ever Natural Wood Engraved 4x6 Portrait Picture Frame Wood

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • A laser engraved wood frame makes the perfect birthday gift for a grandparent, Mother's Day gift or Father's Day gift, and much more.
  • SIZE: This 12 inch by 8.5 inch overall size wood frame has a 4 inch by 6 inch photo opening in portrait (vertical) orientation.
  • MATERIAL: Made from real alder wood, this natural frame will have its own unique coloration and wood grain pattern. Therefore, product may vary slightly in appearance from image shown.
  • FEATURES: Frame includes a glass front and can be displayed hanging or standing with built in hook and easel.
  • DESIGN: This beautifully crafted picture frame is designed and laser engraved in the USA. Engraving and frame color may vary slightly, as each piece of wood is unique.

Personalized Grandfathers Picture Frame Fathers Day Frame Gifts for Grandpa from Grandkids Love Plaque Keepsake Gift Rustic Engraved Wooden Photo Frame for 4x6 Photo

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • ☀ Personalized Picture Frame Gifts ☀ with funny quotes, which is the Best Fathers Day, Thanks Giving, Birthday, Christmas Gifts for Dad, Grandpa or a special one.
  • ☀ Unique Wood Photo Frame Perfect Sweet Gifts ☀ Laser engraved quotes, heart patterns designed and handmade with cotton lines (already been strung).
  • ☀ High Quality Picture Holder A Life Time Keepsake ☀ Clear glass frame protects your photos, Design/Text will not fade or peel over time, allowing you to enjoy your lovely photos and bring your wonderful memories to life.
  • ☀ Functional Unique Frame Decor ☀ Made of MDF wood, 11.8x7.9 inch, suit for 4" x 6" photo, can hang on the wall, or stand on the table.
  • ☀ Sincere guarantee ☀ If you encounter any problems, please email us! We are here to make you satisfied. Wish you happy!

Pavilion Gift Company Grandpa Picture-Frame

$16.80
$15.90
 in stock
3 new from $15.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Photo frame, packaged securely in a plain box, is made from MDF and metal, fits a 4x6 photo, and features an easel stand for displaying.
  • IN-HOUSE DESIGN: "A Great Dad Gets Promoted To" text is printed onto the metal section of the frame, while "Grandpa" text is a laser-cut from a separate piece of metal which is attached to the frame.
  • PERFECT FOR GIFTING: Perfect for gifting to a grandpa.
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Dust with a dry cloth, if necessary.
  • MORE PRODUCTS: Popcorn bowls, mugs, and plaques in the same style are also available.

Custom Picture Frame with Genuine Felt Letter Board (White) - Personalized Two Picture Frame for Grandkids, Grandpa, Grandma, Pop, Fathers Day

$39.99
$33.75
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • A Custom Gift: customize this picture frame for grandparents, fathers day, anniversaries, grandkids, grandpa, pop, and more!
  • ✔️ Exhaustive Character Set: over 160 letters, emojis, & symbols included with a canvas bag for storage. Get creative!
  • ✔️ Personalize Your Memories: customize a unique message, date, or quote to caption your favourite photos. Perfect frame for grandma.
  • ✔️ Made with Genuine Wood: designed with quality materials including a genuine wooden frame and backing, polished glass to preserve pictures, and genuine grey felt.
  • ✔️ Easy to Display: easy hanging hardware for hassle-free display flat against the wall. Hang your message board wherever you want using the attached wall hangers.

Lawrence Frames Sentiments Collection, Brushed Metal 4 by 6 I Love My Grandpa Picture Frame

$24.13  in stock
2 new from $24.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Contemporary silver metal frame that will compliment any décor
  • Constructed of heavy weight metal and silver-plated; includes high quality black velvet backing
  • Brushed metal expression I love grandpa great gift
  • Wipe clean with dry cloth
  • Holds 4 inch by 6 inch photo; overall dimensions 5.47 inches by 7.44 inches by 0.63 inches

We Love You Grandpa - Engraved Wood Picture Frame - Fits 4x6 inch Photo (4x6-inch Horizonal)

$21.95  in stock
2 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • This picture frame makes a classic gift for years to come.
  • The frame fits a 4x6 INCH picture.
  • A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION: Father's day, Birthday, Christmas, Valentines
  • Design is laser engraved into the wood surface surface. The design will never fade or fall off like printed products.
  • The frame has a folding easel on the back and hangers to hang the frame on the wall.

Kate & Milo Me & My Grandpa Frame, Best Grandpa Ever Gifts, Grandparent's Day, Grandfather Gifts, Father's Day, Gray

$5.99  in stock
3 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Includes one "Me + my Grandpa" Sentiment keepsake frame
  • Capture that special relationship between Grandpa and baby with this adorable sentiment frame
  • Choose your favorite picture of baby and Grandpa and you'll instantly have a beautiful keepsake the whole family can enjoy
  • Neutral gray frame with white writing and arrow design will coordinate with any home decor. Attached easel ensures that this sweet frame is ready to display on any shelf, table, or mantle
  • Dimensions: 7.125" H x 7.125" W x .5" D; Photo insert: 4" H x 6" W

Bella Busta-The Love Between a Grandfather & Granddaughter, Grandson Lasts Forever-Great Gift for Grandfather-Laser Engraved Leatherette Picture Frame (5x7 Vertical (Granddaughter))

$21.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • ❤️Frame Made by High Quality Leatherette(faux Leather)
  • ❤️Cover Photo is Real Glass, Package is Recycle Material With Stamped Logo and Label
  • ❤️Can hang or stand horizontally or vertically.
  • ❤️Frame Size 7 3/4" x 9 3/4" Suitable For Vertical 5" x 7" Photo
  • ❤️Design and Engrave by BELLA BUSTA

Happy Homewares Black Woodgrain Effect Grandpa Picture Frame with Silver Letters - 6x4 with White Matt or 7x5

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • High quality black MDF picture frame with unique woodgrain effect. Complete with black backing.
  • The "Grandpa" lettering is in shiny silver which looks eye-catching against the pink frame border.
  • Makes for a thoughtful and beautiful gift for any occasion including birthdays and Christmas etc.
  • This frame holds a 6" x 4" using the supplied white matt card or 7" x 5" if the matt card is not used.
  • May be wall hung using the clip attached or table mounted using the black strut.

KATE POSH - Grandpa & Me Engraved Grey Leather Picture Frame, First Grandchild Gifts, Best Grandpa Ever, Grandparents Gifts (5x7-Vertical)

$21.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 8:17 am

Features

  • Top-quality Leatherette. Engraved (etched, not printed)
  • Orientation Option: Vertical (Portrait) photo
  • Picture Frame Measures: 7 1/2" x 9 1/2" and holds a 5" x 7" photo
  • Complete with glass front. Back stand easel for table display. Wall-hanging clips for wall mounting
  • Designed by Kate Posh - All frames are hand-crafted by artisans in our California facility

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.