Best Loose Leaf Jasmine Tea

# Preview Product Rating
1 Sunflower Jasmine Tea, Original Jasmine Blend, 16 Oz Sunflower Jasmine Tea, Original Jasmine Blend, 16 Oz No ratings yet
2 Numi Organic Tea Jasmine Green, 16 Ounce Pouch, Loose Leaf Tea (Packaging May Vary) Numi Organic Tea Jasmine Green, 16 Ounce Pouch, Loose Leaf Tea (Packaging May Vary) No ratings yet
3 TIAN HU SHAN Premium Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf 15 Ounce (426g) TIAN HU SHAN Premium Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf 15 Ounce (426g) No ratings yet
4 Jasmine, Loose tea in 4 Ounce tin Jasmine, Loose tea in 4 Ounce tin No ratings yet
5 Organic Jasmine Pearls Green Tea | Brew 50 Cups | 4oz/113g Resealable Kraft Bag | by FGO Organic Jasmine Pearls Green Tea | Brew 50 Cups | 4oz/113g Resealable Kraft Bag | by FGO No ratings yet
6 Stash Tea Jasmine Blossom Green Tea Loose Leaf Tea, 16 Ounces Stash Tea Jasmine Blossom Green Tea Loose Leaf Tea, 16 Ounces No ratings yet
7 Imozai Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf | 16 Ounce | 100% Natural Tea |110-150 Cups Servings-Lower Caffeinated, Floral Aroma & Taste Imozai Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf | 16 Ounce | 100% Natural Tea |110-150 Cups Servings-Lower... No ratings yet
8 Teabloom Organic Green Tea, Green Sweet Jasmine Loose Leaf Tea, Captivating and Aromatic Classic Jasmine Tea, USDA Certified Organic, Fresh Whole Leaf Blend in Reusable Gift Canister, 3.53 oz/100 g Canister Makes 35-50 Cups Teabloom Organic Green Tea, Green Sweet Jasmine Loose Leaf Tea, Captivating and Aromatic Classic...
9 Ahmad Tea English Scene Green Tea, Jasmine, 3.5 Ounce Ahmad Tea English Scene Green Tea, Jasmine, 3.5 Ounce No ratings yet
10 Organic Positively Tea Company, Jasmine Green Tea, Loose Leaf, 16 Ounce Organic Positively Tea Company, Jasmine Green Tea, Loose Leaf, 16 Ounce No ratings yet
11 CAMEL Jasmine Tea Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf Dragon Pearls 4 oz Natural Jasmine Aroma Mellow Taste Boosts Immunity and Metabolism CAMEL Jasmine Tea Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf Dragon Pearls 4 oz Natural Jasmine Aroma Mellow Taste... No ratings yet
12 Tiesta Tea - Chinese Jasmine, Loose Leaf Classic Jasmine Green Tea, Medium Caffeine, Hot & Iced Tea, 5 oz Tin - 50 Cups, Natural, Diet Support, Green Tea Loose Leaf Tiesta Tea - Chinese Jasmine, Loose Leaf Classic Jasmine Green Tea, Medium Caffeine, Hot & Iced Tea,... No ratings yet
13 TeeLux Organic Jasmine Green Tea, Non GMO, Loose Leaf Green Tea, Natural Jasmine Scented Green Tea, 16 Ounce TeeLux Organic Jasmine Green Tea, Non GMO, Loose Leaf Green Tea, Natural Jasmine Scented Green Tea,... No ratings yet
14 Tealyra - Imperial Jasmine Dragon Pearls - Loose Leaf Green Tea - Jasmine Green Tea with Pleasant Aroma and Tonic Effect - 113g (4-ounce) Tealyra - Imperial Jasmine Dragon Pearls - Loose Leaf Green Tea - Jasmine Green Tea with Pleasant...
15 TIAN HU SHAN Special Grade Jasmine Dragon Pearls Green Tea Loose Leaf 8oz (227g) Tin TIAN HU SHAN Special Grade Jasmine Dragon Pearls Green Tea Loose Leaf 8oz (227g) Tin No ratings yet
16 The Tao of Tea, Handrolled Jasmine Pearls Green Tea, Loose Leaf, 3 Ounce Tin The Tao of Tea, Handrolled Jasmine Pearls Green Tea, Loose Leaf, 3 Ounce Tin No ratings yet
17 Tiesta Tea - Jasmine Pearls Green Tea, Loose Leaf Green Tea, Medium Caffeine, Hot & Iced Tea, 5 oz Tin - 50 Cups, Single Origin Premium Jasmine Green Tea from China, 100% Pure Unblended Tiesta Tea - Jasmine Pearls Green Tea, Loose Leaf Green Tea, Medium Caffeine, Hot & Iced Tea, 5 oz... No ratings yet
18 Yan Hou Tang Organic Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf - 100g Herbal Premium Chinese Leaves Naturally Flower Scented Tea for Antioxidants Stress Relieve Yan Hou Tang Organic Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf - 100g Herbal Premium Chinese Leaves Naturally... No ratings yet
19 Rishi Tea USDA Certified Organic Green Loose Leaf Herbal Tea for Immune Support, Jasmine, 16 Ounce Rishi Tea USDA Certified Organic Green Loose Leaf Herbal Tea for Immune Support, Jasmine, 16 Ounce No ratings yet
20 Mighty Leaf Loose Tea, Organic Spring Jasmine, 1 Pound Bag Resealable Bag of Lightly Caffeinated Loose Leaf Organic Green Tea scented with Jasmine Buds, Delicious Hot or Iced Mighty Leaf Loose Tea, Organic Spring Jasmine, 1 Pound Bag Resealable Bag of Lightly Caffeinated... No ratings yet

Looking for the Best Loose Leaf Jasmine Tea? Our top 25 Best Loose Leaf Jasmine Tea Article can help you with your purchase decision.

We have tested the features, performance, design, quality, durability, customer reviews, as well as ease of use. We have also included information and it’s Specifications.

The Top 25 Best Loose Leaf Jasmine Tea are listed below based on the overall ratings, ease of use, power, design and price. 

Best Loose Leaf Jasmine Tea

TIAN HU SHAN Premium Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf 15 Ounce (426g)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • JASMINE TEA are comprised of spring picked green teas. Naturally scented using fresh jasmine blossoms, they elicit sweet, floral infusions with intense jasmine scents, encapsulating the art and mastery of scented teas.
  • FREELY BREWING LOOSE LEAF TEA can make you healthier, appreciate the better flavor and taste of tea, and give you more choices of tea types. Enjoy our tea hot or iced, or use it to infuse sauces, syrups and baked goods!
  • DRINKING JASMINE TEA REGULARLY is a healthy lifestyle. Jasmine green tea can resist aging, lower blood sugar and lose weight. It can also reduce the nicotine damage to smokers.
  • TIAN HU SHAN TEA COMPANY was established in 1987 and its address is in Los Angeles. We have planted 500 acres of organic tea gardens overseas to ensure the quality and health of tea.In 2020, we started online sales,directly provide you with cost-effective products and better after-sales service.
  • THIS IS A CLASSIC TIN TEA PACKAGING that has been sold for more than 30 years.In any holiday or social scene, It is a good choice for your gift.

Numi Organic Loose Leaf Tea (Packaging May Vary), Jasmine, Green, 16 Oz

$20.58  in stock
3 new from $20.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • JASMINE GREEN TEA: Fragrant organic jasmine flowers are laid atop organic green tea leaves as their scent is naturally embraced. This smooth green tea has layers of subtle fragrance and hints of moonlight
  • BRIGHT, FRESH GREEN TEA: Whether you're looking for jasmine tea, gunpowder green tea, or matcha green tea powder, Numi has the bright, herbaceous green tea you're craving
  • LOOSE-LEAF TEA: Numi's organic full-leaf quality teas come in convenient, resealable pouches to keep your tea fresh for every steep. Great for use in tea infusers, french presses, or tea balls
  • NUMI'S ORGANIC TEAS and tisanes bring you the flavor and health benefits of full-leaf tea in a variety of styles, flavors and brewing methods from tea bags and loose leaf teas to flowering teas, iced teas, and bottled teas
  • PREMIUM ORGANIC FULL-LEAF quality teas & herbal teasans blended w/ only 100% real fruits, flowers, & spices. Try our black, green, white, Pu-erh, rooibos, herbal, & turmeric teas

Jasmine, Loose tea in 4 Ounce tin

$14.98  in stock
5 new from $14.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • Made from Pouchong
  • Jasmine flowers are added to create a delicate and fragrant brew

Sunflower Jasmine Tea, Original Jasmine Blend, 16 Oz

$15.95
$14.99
 in stock
15 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • Stronger taste than the original Yellow Tin

Stash Tea Jasmine Blossom Green Tea Loose Leaf Tea, 16 Ounces

$19.99  in stock
3 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • Jasmine Blossom Green Tea: Jasmine blossoms are used to delicately scent this green tea, creating a cup that delivers a herbaceous, slightly nutty flavor of green tea with strong floral notes
  • Premium Loose Leaf Tea: From herbal, black, and green to white, or oolong, our premium loose leaf teas are made with tea, herbs, and spices from around the world, blended in Oregon
  • Find Your Flavor: With over 150 teas to choose from including loose leaf, iced tea, green tea, decaffeinated black tea, chai, herbal teas and more, you're sure to find your next favorite with Stash
  • Proud To Be A B Corp: We believe diversity and boldness should be in our community and society, as well as in our cup; As a certified B Corp we act in the best interests of our people, partners, and planet
  • Stash Tea: Brought to life in 1972 by 2 Portland hippies, we believe that tea is an opportunity to excite the senses and surprise your taste buds with a diverse range of bold flavors

Tiesta Tea - Chinese Jasmine, Loose Leaf Classic Jasmine Green Tea, Medium Caffeine, Hot & Iced Tea, 5 oz Tin - 50 Cups, Natural, Diet Support, Green Tea Loose Leaf

$10.99  in stock
4 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • CLASSIC JASMINE GREEN TEA: Our Chinese Jasmine green tea blend serves up sweet, floral flavors to satisfy your craving for a classic. This herbaceous tea is delicious hot, but also makes a refreshing iced tea. Try it plain or sweetened with sugar or honey.
  • SLENDERIZER BLENDS: Our Slenderizer blends contain green and oolong teas that suppress your appetite and boost your metabolism, helping you maintain a healthy lifestyle. Try our Fruity Pebbles, Pineapple Blues, Chinese Jasmine or Lean Green Machine blend.
  • THE PERFECT GIFTING SIZE, we designed our tins to be pretty enough to sit on the counter, making them the perfect tea gift; just pop a bow on top and it's ready to gift; makes a great Christmas gift for tea lovers to teachers, neighbors, and friends
  • FINDING THE RIGHT TEA SHOULD BE SIMPLE: We have 5 functional categories based on the health benefits of each blend. With a variety of flavors within each function, our blends fit every taste & lifestyle.
  • TRY TIESTA TEA'S PREMIUM loose leaf tea experience, including our tea filters, tea infusers, mugs, iced tea pitchers, dry flights, and tea kits. Live loose with us.

Imozai Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf | 16 Ounce | 100% Natural Tea |110-150 Cups Servings-Lower Caffeinated, Floral Aroma & Taste

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • Imozai Jasmine green tea is freshly harvested from a tea plantation in China
  • Our jasmine green tea leaves are naturally processed with the freshest jasmine blossoms to create this exquisite jasmine green tea, which used traditional way.
  • This natural jasmine tea is a perfect blend of rich aroma of Jasmine and succulent flavours of green tea.This loose leaf tea is known to bestow its users with warming, relaxing and comforting qualities.Green tea enriched with the scent of jasmine flowers has long been one of the favourite healthy beverages.
  • A typical cup of green tea has about 30-50mg of caffeine,and a cup of coffee ranges from 100-180mg.
  • Imozai offers All-Natural and Authentic Jasmine Green Tea. If You Are Not Completely Satisfied with our Loose Tea Leaves, Simply Contact Us And We Will Give You A Full Refund, No Questions Asked!

The Tao of Tea, Handrolled Jasmine Pearls Green Tea, Loose Leaf, 3 Ounce Tin

$19.39  in stock
3 new from $19.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • Smooth green tea flavor with a bold floral aroma
  • Ingredients: Green Tea Leaves, Jasmine Flower Petals

TIAN HU SHAN Special Grade Jasmine Dragon Pearls Green Tea Loose Leaf 4oz (114g) Tin

$18.99
$17.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • JASMINE PEARLS: Young spring picked buds of green tea, laid with fresh jasmine flowers repeatedly for five night.This meticulous process imbues each pearl with a deeply floral aroma, a sweet, honey-like liquor and a long-lasting finish.
  • HEALTHY LIFE STYLE: Jasmine dragon pearls tea can improve your mood and provides calm energy boost .It also can resist aging, lower blood sugar and lose weight,reduce the nicotine damage to smokers.
  • 100% NATURAL INGREDIENT: our jasmine has been processed with 100% natural fresh jasmine flower only, without any artificial fragrance.
  • ONE 4-OUNCE stand-up, resealable tin. A foil bag inside to keep jasmine tea fresh.In any holiday or social occasion, this is the ideal choice for your gift.
  • TIAN HU SHAN SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Company was established in 1987 and address is los angeles. We planted 500 acres of organic tea gardens overseas,we're proud of our products. If you aren't satisfied, we'll refund you or free replacement within a year of purchase.

Davidson's Tea Bulk, Organic Mao Jian Jasmine, 16 Ounce

$21.00  in stock
4 new from $21.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • LEAF TO CUP: From our farms in India to your family, Davidson’s Organics is a vertically integrated provider of premium teas at affordable prices. We grow, import, blend, package, and sell - overseeing the entire journey of our tea from the cuttings to your cup.
  • ALWAYS ORGANIC: Davidson’s Organics is a 3rd generation organic tea grower delivering on its promise of providing top-notch USDA certified organic teas. Our teas are grown non-GMO & free from harmful chemicals and pesticides. We are responsibly sourced and sustainably farmed. We believe in the holistic health of our farms, farmers, plants & animals.
  • A CUP OF WELLNESS: Davidson’s offers a diverse selection of teas from our farms around the world. From loose leaves to bags & bulk, and from ayurvedic to herbal, our organic teas deliver the perfect pick me up or a restful respite. Enjoy our balanced blends for sleep support, stress relief, enhanced focus, better digestion, increased immunity & more.
  • TRUST OUR TEA: Davidson's Organics was the first purveyor of fine organic teas. Since 1976 we’ve delivered a range of high quality organic teas with fabulous flavors at fair prices.
  • WORLD CLASS: We offer world-class customer service and a money back guarantee. You’ll love our tea or it’s free.

Teabloom Organic Green Tea, Green Sweet Jasmine Loose Leaf Tea, Captivating and Aromatic Classic Jasmine Tea, USDA Certified Organic, Fresh Whole Leaf Blend in Reusable Gift Canister, 3.53 oz/100 g Canister Makes 35-50 Cups

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC GREEN TEA. Teabloom’s Green Sweet Jasmine tea is crafted with only the finest quality and freshest tea leaves and pure natural ingredients. USDA Certified Organic and Certified Kosher.
  • FRAGRANT AND DELICIOUS. This refreshing blend delivers an enticing floral scent and traditional jasmine flavor that pairs naturally with Asian cuisines. A healthful choice, rich in anti-oxidants, that subtly boosts energy with less caffeine than black tea.
  • PRODUCED ACCORDING TO TRADITIONAL PRACTICES. Creating tea scented with jasmine requires patience, skill, and craftsmanship. This is a classically produced, timeless interpretation of one of the world’s favorite teas.
  • A HANDCRAFTED LUXURY TEA. Sourced from one of the world’s premier tea-growing regions, Green Sweet Jasmine Loose Leaf Tea is artisan-made to exacting standards in limited-quantity batches for an authentic and memorable tea drinking experience.
  • BEAUTIFULLY PACKAGED AND PERFECT FOR GIFT-GIVING. At Teabloom, we strive to deliver a total sensory experience that begins with our beautifully-designed container. Locks in freshness and is reusable and recyclable. Makes a lovely gift for all the tea lovers on your list.

Tealyra - Imperial Jasmine Dragon Pearls - Loose Leaf Green Tea - Jasmine Green Tea with Pleasant Aroma and Tonic Effect - 113g (4-ounce)

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • ALWAYS FRESH TEA OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. When buying Tealyra loose leaf tea, you can be sure that you’ll get a high-quality product. We offer Chinese tea for real tea lovers, and those who know what good tea is.
  • GREAT TASTE AND AROMA. Just brew and try some tea made with the Jasmine green tea leaves once and you’ll understand why this type of organic green tea is so popular all over the world. The taste of green tea with its sweet flavor, provided by jasmine leaves, refreshes, and lifts you up. A fine, tender aroma makes this drink a sophisticated delicacy.
  • TEA YOU’LL APPRECIATE. Caffeinated Jasmine tea warms you up in winter and picks you up in the summertime. It is a natural antidepressant and can improve your mood, stimulate brain activity and is a great cure for the common cold. The huge number of benefits makes jasmine pearl tea a real gift from nature for everyone, without exceptions or negative side effects.
  • THE MAIN THING IS TO BREW IT PROPERLY. The process of brewing dragon pearl tea is unique with some special features. Boiled water can’t be poured over green tea leaves. You have to use water with a temperature of 80-85?. After pouring water over the tea, wait for 2.5 – 3.5 minutes and then enjoy this unbelievable drink.
  • LOOKING FOR A GREAT GIFT IDEA? Organic tea makes a great gift option for friends, relatives, colleagues and neighbors. A high-quality, beneficial and tasty Chinese green tea is a great idea for any holiday.

The Republic of Tea Jasmine Pearls Full-Leaf Loose Green Tea, 3.0 oz | Steeps 50 Cups | Caffeinated

$28.56  in stock
2 new from $25.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • GREEN TEA: Harvested in early spring in Fujian province in China, the choice, tippy leaf and bud sets are hand-rolled into tight 'pearls' and dried before they are scented multiple times with fresh jasmine blossoms.
  • JASMINE BLOSSOMS: Sweet China full-leaf tea leaves are married with fragrant flowers to make for a delicate and fragrant cup.
  • STEEPING INSTRUCTIONS: Simply heat fresh, filtered water just short of boiling, then pour 6 oz of water over 1 tsp of tea leaves in an infuser and steep for 2-4 minutes.
  • CAFFEINE: This green tea contains a small amount of caffeine, so you can gain energy without the coffee-like jitters.
  • GLUTEN/SUGAR-FREE: This tea is gluten-free, sugar-free, carb-free and Kosher certified, so you can sip away without worry.

Kiss Me Organics Jasmine Tea - Organic Jasmine Dragon Pearls Loose Leaf Green Tea, 4 Ounces

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • GREEN TEA LEAVES - Made from a green tea loose leaf base containing naturally occurring levels of caffeine, our jasmine blossom tea provides a long-lasting energy boost.
  • TASTY - Hand-rolled, our organic jasmine pearls are infused with fresh jasmine blossoms for the sweetest scent with the smoothest taste.
  • ENERGY BOOST - Our organic jasmine green tea contains naturally occurring levels of caffeine and L-Theanine, providing long-lasting energy without the caffeine crashes of coffee.
  • NATURAL CLEASE - Our loose green tea pearls contain antioxidants that help boost your metabolism and support your weight loss goals by naturally cleansing the colon.
  • GREAT GIFT - No matter what the occasion is, our high-quality organic dragon tea makes a great gift for the tea enthusiast in your life.

Elevate Tea Chinese Jasmine Tea - Loose Leaf Green Tea, Medium Caffeine, 3 oz Pouch - 30 Cups, Hot & Iced Tea, No Artificials, Unsweetened Jasmine Tea Loose Leaf

$8.35  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • CLASSIC JASMINE GREEN TEA: Our Chinese Jasmine green tea blend serves up sweet, floral flavors to satisfy your craving for a classic. This herbaceous tea is delicious hot, but also makes a refreshing iced tea. Try it plain or sweetened with sugar or honey.
  • ELEVATE TEA: We believe that what you put in your body should help elevate you through the day. Drink our loose leaf tea throughout the day to make your body and mind feel good.
  • CAFFEINE CONTENT: Tea offers a variety of caffeine content depending on the tea. This green loose leaf tea has a medium caffeine content, just enough to keep you feeling awake all day.
  • REAL LOOSE LEAF TEA: Loose leaf tea is a healthier more pure way to drink tea. Bagged tea does not let you get the full flavor of the ingredients. You will need a tea ball, french press or infuser to brew this tea.

Ahmad Tea English Scene Green Tea, Jasmine, 3.5 Ounce

$6.52  in stock
3 new from $6.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • Each blend is distinguished by a classical painting and lid color for easy recognition
  • Loose tea is packed in an aluminum foil bag to help maintain perfect freshness
  • Great gift idea
  • Ahmad Tea is a member of the United Kingdom Tea Council
  • Ahmad Tea is proud to belong to the Ethical Trade Partnership (ETP) and continue our commitment to sourcing our teas in a responsible way

TeeLux Organic Jasmine Green Tea, Non GMO, Loose Leaf Green Tea, Natural Jasmine Scented Green Tea, 16 Ounce

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • 【WONDERFUL FLAVOR & AROMA】- Our organic green tea is scented with fresh night-blooming jasmine blossoms to absorb jasmine fragrance. The tea brew is a medium honey color with a slight jasmine scent and a very mild tea flavor.
  • 【NATURAL GREEN TEA】- Organic Jasmine green tea contains natural content of caffeine and theanine.
  • 【ORGANIC JASMINE GREEN TEA】- USDA Organic, rainforest certified, Non-GMO, gluten-free, sugar-free, without any added ingredients, simple and healthy. Packaged in the high quality resealable foil-lined kraft pouch to keep jasmine tea fresh.
  • 【LOOSE LEAF TEA】- Loose leaf tea is a healthier more pure way to drink tea. It allows you to brew each cup according to your taste, makes you get the better flavor and taste of tea. The high-quality jasmine green tea makes a great gift for your friends, relatives, colleagues, and neighbors.
  • 【BREWING METHOD & BEST SERVICE】- Simply heat filtered water to 80-85℃(175-185℉), add 3g/0.1oz jasmine tea in the cup, pour 8 oz hot water over tea leaves, steep for 3-5 minutes. IF our jasmine green tea does not meet your expectations, please email us and we are happy to refund you in full!

Certified Organic Jasmine Green Loose Leaf Tea From Ceylon 3.5oz | 100 g

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • ORGANIC LOOSE LEAF JASMINE GREEN TEA: Our organic tea is a staple green tea for everyday use and great thing about this tea it’s bursting with antioxidants, so it's a great store cupboard staple, to enjoy whenever you feel like you need a healthy boost.
  • COMES WITH JASMIINE PETALS: A high grown organic Ceylon green tea comes with jasmine petals. This tea infuses into a light golden liquor with the beautiful aroma of jasmine
  • COMES DIRECTLY FROM CEYLON: The cool climate, mountain soil and the famous trade winds which sweep across the Indian Ocean give this tea its unique Uva character
  • CEYLON TEA : We believe this organic loose leaf green tea is an opportunity to excite the senses and surprise your taste buds with a diverse range of bold flavor.
  • HIGH QUALITY GREEN TEA LEAVES : This tea green allows each individual leaf to fully absorb the water and the green leaves expand as they infuse, which creates a more flavor some tea

Yan Hou Tang Organic Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf - 100g Herbal Premium Chinese Leaves Naturally Flower Scented Tea for Antioxidants Stress Relieve

$12.99  in stock
3 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • Endless Aftertaste: 100 Gram Organic Jasmine Green Tea Loose Leaf Naturally Flower Scented Tea – Product is made in Taiwan, which is the most popular flower-scented tea in the world, with the aroma of white jasmine blossoms, its overall flavor profile is delicate fragrant, blooming flower leaves with fresh and sweet floral.
  • Certificated & Safety Commitment: The Jasmine Green Tea is made in Taiwan, meets the highest verified standards of Environmental Performance, Transparency & Accountability. The International Brand of Yan Hou Tang has registered over 30 countries.
  • Recommendations for you: Green tea jasmine is sweet and tasty enough, so you can try to add Milk/Fruits/Honey/Yogurt in it which may give you a surprise with the new taste; Many people also choose this tea as a drink or fruit tea. In foods, it is consumed as a hot or cold beverage, For the rich, full-bodied blend making it the ideal tea for enjoying not just at breakfast / afternoon time, but also at any time of the day.
  • Benefits of Jasmine Green Tea: Absolute Natural Supplements - which is beneficial for improving blood circulation. Lots of officier are tired after their work, this jasmine loose leaf tea can relief your stress, take you easy to have a good sleep.At the same time decaffeinated jasmine green tea helps people digest after their supper. With one sip of jasmine tea, you will have a taste of nature, absolutely pure natural green food without addition.
  • Follow “Yan Hou Tang”: Get more Knowledge information, timely After Service. The jasmine green tea helps keep healthy, detox and enjoy life, just share with your friends.

Imperial Jasmine Dragon Pearls | Loose Leaf Green Tea | Jasmine Green Tea with Amazing Aroma (4 oz)

$17.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • JASMINE GREEN TEA PEARLS: 4 oz of jasmine dragon pearls. Packaged in a high-quality resealable foil pouch
  • PROCESS: Puer green tea leaves are plucked, hand-rolled and dried before enduring a 5 day scenting process. This process uses fresh picked jasmine flowers and layering them with the green tea so it can absorb the jasmine aroma. This process is repeated 4-5 times.
  • FAMILY FARMS: We work directly with family farmers and suppliers all over the world to ensure the product we receive is the best quality possible.
  • PRODUCED in the Huangshan Mountains of Anhui Province. Idyllic region in China is famous for clean soil farming.
  • ABOUT US - We are proud employers of former refugees who are trying to restart their lives in the USA. We believe immigrants are a benefit to our nation. All of our sold products employ as many former refugees as our business can sustain.

Rishi Tea Jasmine Pearls Green Loose Leaf Herbal Tea | Immune & Heart Support, Kosher, Green Tea, Caffeinated, Floral Aroma & Taste | 8.8 oz, Makes 82 Cups

$60.99  in stock
2 new from $60.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • JASMINE PEARLS GREEN TASTING NOTES - Tender tea leaves, hand-rolled and deeply infused with the sweet aroma of jasmine blossoms
  • SAVOR & ENJOY - Mix 1.5 tbsp, 12 oz water in a teapot. 1st infusion, Steep for 3 minutes at 175 degrees F. Repeat Steeping process one time
  • GOOD FOR YOUR HEALTH - USDA Organic, Non-GMO, and grown without the use of agrochemicals like pesticides and fertilizers
  • SUSTAINABLE BUSINESS IS A CONSCIOUS BUSINESS - From the farmers we work with overseas to our manufacturing conditions at home, we are steadfast in following our code of ethics. A conscious business is one that pays attention to both the raw materials and the human effort, recognizing it is the sum of these resources that creates a sustainable and resilient business
  • OUR PROMISE TO YOU - Rishi is dedicated to sourcing only the highest quality products and your experience is important to us. If you feel the quality of our products is less than expected, please contact our customer service within 30 days of your order date

Allegro Tea, Organic Jasmine Fragrant Cloud, Loose Leaf Tea, 0.75 oz

$7.21  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • Amazing products, exceptional ingredients, no compromises
  • Loose leaf tea
  • Silky, sweet, exotic jasmine aroma
  • Contains caffeine

TeeLux Premium Jasmine Green Tea, Jasmine Chun Hao, Non GMO Loose Leaf Green Tea with Pleasant Aroma, Hot & Iced Tea, 16 Oz

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • 【WONDERFUL FLAVOR & AROMA】- Our jasmine green tea is scented with fresh night-blooming jasmine blossoms to absorb jasmine fragrance. When brewing, they elicit a delightful aroma. This is strong and fragrant, with more emphasis on the jasmine than the Teelux organic jasmine green tea.
  • 【NATRUAL JASMINE TEA LOOSE LEAF】- Our Jasmine green tea contains natural content of caffeine and theanine.
  • 【PREMIUM JASMINE GREEN TEA】- Non-GMO, rainforest certified, gluten-free, sugar-free, without any added ingredients, simple and healthy. Packaged in the high quality resealable foil-lined kraft pouch to keep jasmine tea fresh.
  • 【LOOSE LEAF TEA】- Loose leaf tea is a healthier more pure way to drink tea. It allows you to brew each cup according to your taste, makes you get the better flavor and taste of tea. The high-quality Jasmine Chun Hao makes a great gift for your friends, relatives, colleagues, and neighbors.
  • 【BREWING METHOD & BEST SERVICE】- Simply heat filtered water to 80-85℃(175-185℉), add 3g/0.1oz jasmine tea in the cup, pour 8 oz hot water over tea leaves, steep for 3-5 minutes. IF our jasmine green tea does not meet your expectations, please email us and we are happy to refund you in full!

JusTea PURPLE JASMINE | Loose Leaf Purple Tea with Hand Carved Tea Spoon | 40+ Cups (3.2oz) | Low Caffeine | Award-Winning | Fair Trade | Non-GMO

$14.50  in stock
3 new from $14.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • TASTING NOTES: Light and floral, spring jasmine and honey.
  • 40-80 STEEPS: 3.2oz loose leaf tea makes 40 cups or re-steep these super-fresh whole leaves for 80!
  • FAIR TRADE VERIFIED: Direct-Fair-Trade from our partners in Kenya. Small-batch and hand-plucked.
  • 100% ORGANIC: Non-GMO certified, 100% natural Ingredients, pesticide and chemical free.
  • RICH IN ANTIOXIDANTS: Low in caffeine, our award-winning purple tea is packed with super-antioxidants.

Golden Moon Organic Jasmine (96 Servings) Loose Leaf Tea

$20.62  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 6:28 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY LEAVES - We source only the finest Jasmine tea leaves from Fujian Province in China, plucked during the springtime harvest. Enjoy a wonderful balance of green tea and fresh jasmine petals with a sweet finish and delightful fragrance
  • CALMING & RELAXING - Our jasmine has low levels of caffeine when compared to traditional black teas. That's one of the reasons it's so popular as a stress reliever or a late evening tea. It can help people calm down and get ready for bed
  • NO ADDED NATURAL OR ARTIFICIAL FLAVORING - Golden Moon Jasmine Tea blends never contain artificial sweeteners, flavorings, preservatives, or colors
  • NO PLASTIC TEABAGS - We are a bagless tea company to ensure nothing leaches in during the steeping and brewing process. We refuse to use teabags because they all contain plastic
  • QUALITY ASSURANCE - Organic is just the beginning. We check each tea to ensure purity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.