Best Patchouli Oil

# Preview Product Rating
1 Patchouly - Spiritual Sky Perfume Oil 1/4 Oz Bottle Patchouly - Spiritual Sky Perfume Oil 1/4 Oz Bottle No ratings yet
2 Artizen 30ml Oils - Patchouli Essential Oil - 1 Fluid Ounce Artizen 30ml Oils - Patchouli Essential Oil - 1 Fluid Ounce No ratings yet
3 100% Pure Patchouli Essential Oil - Premium Patchouli Oil for Aromatherapy, Massage, Topical & Household Uses - 1 fl oz (Patchouli) 100% Pure Patchouli Essential Oil - Premium Patchouli Oil for Aromatherapy, Massage, Topical &... No ratings yet
4 Gya Labs Patchouli Essential Oil (10ml) - Earthy, Herbaceous Scent Gya Labs Patchouli Essential Oil (10ml) - Earthy, Herbaceous Scent No ratings yet
5 Sun Essential Oils 4oz - Patchouli Essential Oil - 4 Fluid Ounces Sun Essential Oils 4oz - Patchouli Essential Oil - 4 Fluid Ounces No ratings yet
6 NOW Essential Oils, Patchouli Oil, Earthy Aromatherapy Scent, Steam Distilled, 100% Pure, Vegan, Child Resistant Cap, 1-Ounce NOW Essential Oils, Patchouli Oil, Earthy Aromatherapy Scent, Steam Distilled, 100% Pure, Vegan,... No ratings yet
7 Auric Blends Patchouli Body Oil, 0.33 fl. oz. Auric Blends Patchouli Body Oil, 0.33 fl. oz. No ratings yet
8 Handcraft Patchouli Essential Oil - 100% Pure and Natural - Premium Therapeutic Essential Oil for Diffuser and Aromatherapy – 10 ml Handcraft Patchouli Essential Oil - 100% Pure and Natural - Premium Therapeutic Essential Oil for... No ratings yet
9 Healing Solutions 10ml Oils - Patchouli Essential Oil - 0.33 Fluid Ounces Healing Solutions 10ml Oils - Patchouli Essential Oil - 0.33 Fluid Ounces No ratings yet
10 Plant Therapy Patchouli Essential Oil 100% Pure, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 10 mL (1/3 oz) Plant Therapy Patchouli Essential Oil 100% Pure, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade... No ratings yet
11 Ola Prima Oils 4oz - Patchouli Essential Oil - 4 Fluid Ounces Ola Prima Oils 4oz - Patchouli Essential Oil - 4 Fluid Ounces No ratings yet
12 SVA Patchouli Oil 4 Oz 100% Pure & Natural, Steam Distilled Therapeutic Grade for Skin Care, Hair Care, Body Massage, Aromatherapy SVA Patchouli Oil 4 Oz 100% Pure & Natural, Steam Distilled Therapeutic Grade for Skin Care, Hair... No ratings yet
13 Patchouli Essential Oil by HIQILI, Natural Pure Patchouli Oil for Candle Soap Making, Diffusers, Spray, Perfume DIY, Aromatherapy, Large Bottle with Gift Box-100ml Patchouli Essential Oil by HIQILI, Natural Pure Patchouli Oil for Candle Soap Making, Diffusers,... No ratings yet
14 Patchouli Essential Oil (Dark) 4 oz 100% Pure Undiluted Therapeutic Grade. Patchouli Essential Oil (Dark) 4 oz 100% Pure Undiluted Therapeutic Grade. No ratings yet
15 doTERRA - Patchouli Essential Oil - 15 mL doTERRA - Patchouli Essential Oil - 15 mL No ratings yet
16 Aura Cacia 100% Dark Patchouli Essential Oil | GC/MS Tested for Purity | 15 ml (0.5 fl. oz.) | Pogostemon cablin Aura Cacia 100% Dark Patchouli Essential Oil | GC/MS Tested for Purity | 15 ml (0.5 fl. oz.) |... No ratings yet
17 Patchouli Oil Patchouli Oil No ratings yet
18 Ola Prima Oils 8oz - Patchouli Essential Oil - 8 Fluid Ounces Ola Prima Oils 8oz - Patchouli Essential Oil - 8 Fluid Ounces No ratings yet
19 Kuumba Made Tunisian Patchouli Fragrance Oil Roll-On .125 Oz / 3.7 ml (1-Unit) Kuumba Made Tunisian Patchouli Fragrance Oil Roll-On .125 Oz / 3.7 ml (1-Unit) No ratings yet
20 Oil of Youth Essential Oils 8oz - Patchouli Essential Oil - 8 Fluid Ounces Oil of Youth Essential Oils 8oz - Patchouli Essential Oil - 8 Fluid Ounces No ratings yet

Looking for the Best Patchouli Oil? Our top 25 Best Patchouli Oil Article can help you with your purchase decision.

We have tested the features, performance, design, quality, durability, customer reviews, as well as ease of use. We have also included information and it’s Specifications.

The Top 25 Best Patchouli Oil are listed below based on the overall ratings, ease of use, power, design and price. 

Best Patchouli Oil

Plant Therapy Patchouli Essential Oil 100% Pure, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 10 mL (1/3 oz)

$7.95  in stock
2 new from $7.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • BALANCE MOOD AND TREAT YOUR SKIN: Patchouli grew to fame in the 1960s. It was popular in the "hippy culture" due to its soothing, meditative abilities. Add a few drops to create topicals such as: sensual massage oils, natural shampoo/body wash, deodorant and more.
  • 100% PURE POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL: This therapeutic-grade essential oil is steam distilled from the green leaves of the Pogostemon cablin plant. It has a gorgeous dark amber color and a rich, earthy, woody, "wine-like" aroma. This oil actually improves with age, just like a fine wine.
  • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing and multiple rounds of GC-MS testing by several third-party laboratories.
  • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product at an affordable price. Be confident knowing you are purchasing quality oils at direct-to-consumer prices.
  • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we’d love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with all of your Essential Oil questions. In addition, we offer a risk-free 100% satisfaction guarantee! If Amazon does not accept returns of this item. Please contact Plant Therapy's Customer Service directly for all returns and refunds.

Artizen 30ml Oils - Patchouli Essential Oil - 1 Fluid Ounce

$8.99
$7.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • 100% Pure & Natural Patchouli Essential Oil - What sets Artizen Essential Oils apart are their unparalleled purity and concentration. Natural, with no adulterants or dilution, their oils provide the maximum benefit possible and are uncompromising.
  • Don't Fall Victim To Cheap Diluted Patchouli Oil - Most of the competition dilute their oil with a cheap carrier oil or even other potentially dangerous chemicals. Our patchouli oil is routinely tested for purity and other unique qualities in order to ensure you are buying the purest oil available
  • Most 4 Ounce Patchouli Oils Contain Less Than 1/3 Of Natural Oil - Unfortunately, there's a lot of misrepresentation of the term 100% oil, however it's usually only 1/3 of the natural oil and 2/3 carrier oil.
  • High Quality Glass Bottles With Eyedropper - We use high quality glass infused with a uv colored coating to protect essential oils against sunlight and degradation.

Patchouli Essential Oil (Huge 4oz Bottle) Bulk Patchouli Oil - 4 Ounce

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Bulk 4oz Bottle of Patchouli Oil - Amazing, fresh smelling Patchouli essential oil at an incredible value.
  • You'll Love the Smell - We know most customers use essential oil for aromatherapy or for their wonderful aroma. We tested 100s of samples to ensure every batch of Patchouli oil smells amazing!
  • Perfect for Aromatherapy and DIY Products - Add a few drops to your favorite essential oil diffuser, or add a few drops to homemade candles, soaps, lotions, or shampoos for a wonderful smelling homemade Patchouli products.
  • Sun Essentials Offers Patchouli Oil in a Variety of Sizes - Get Patchouli essential oil in 4 ounce, 8 ounce, and 16 ounce amber bottles. We also have a huge variety of scents and blends.
  • American Based Company with American Based Customer Service - All of our essential oils are in the United States, if you ever have any issues please contact our United States based customer service team for a full refund or replacement

Gya Labs Patchouli Essential Oil for Stress (10ml) - Pure, Therapeutic Grade Patchouli Oil - Perfect for Aromatherapy, Dry Skin & Sleep - Use in Diffuser or on Skin

$7.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • IF STRESS IS GETTING THE BEST OF YOU, pure opatchouli oil might be the remedy you're searching for. Organic patchouli essential oil is a natural, soothing extract that helps to calm stress and balance moods for inner peace.
  • OUR PATCHOULI ESSENTIAL OIL is CRUELTY-FREE and QUALITY ASSURED for your peace of mind. It has an earthy, woodsy and herbaceous scent that lingers, but doesn't overpower. This makes it the perfect essential oil for use on skin or with a diffuser. Not to mention that it's highly affordable and therefore one of the best calming essential oils in the market.
  • BLENDS BEAUTIFULLY WITH BERGAMOT OIL FOR STRESS-RELIEF. Make yourself a soothing blend with this patchouli essential oil for diffuser blend. Simply add 3 drops with 2 drops of bergamot into your diffuser for a zesty and relaxing blend for mental stress. You can also use moisturizing patchouli essential oil for skin - just combine it with your favourite carrier oil or moisturizer to buff up skincare routines. Making your own patchouli candle can also help you unwind for sweeter bedtimes.
  • GIVE SKIN A BURST OF HYDRATION. Earthy and grounding patchouli essential oil for body care is SUPER-HYDRATING FOR DRY SKIN. For a good night’s rest, you can use this organic PATCHOULI OIL FOR SLEEP that leaves you feeling refreshed in the morning.
  • OUR PATCHOULI OIL IS CRAFTED AS A STRESS-SOOTHER FOR DEEPER CALM. The calming nature of this versatile oil was used by Asian silk traders for years to elevate sleeping routines and ease the mind of stress. With Gya Labs Patchouli Essential Oil, you can experience the same calm, luxurious wind-down routine from the comfort of home.

NOW Essential Oils, Patchouli Oil, Earthy Aromatherapy Scent, Steam Distilled, 100% Pure, Vegan, Child Resistant Cap, 1-Ounce

$12.70  in stock
23 new from $11.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • ESSENTIAL AROMATHERAPY - Patchouli is romantic, soothing and stimulating with a musky, earthy scent that promotes relaxation and inspires romance. A therapeutic, balancing aroma to help you stay calm and navigate through a particularly difficult day.
  • NATURALLY SOURCED/RESPONSIBLY MADE - This oil is extracted through steam distillation of dried leaves. Made in state-of-the-art laboratories, naturally derived and subject to purity testing in-house, vegan and never tested on any animals.
  • 100% PURE/UNDILUTED - Our essential oils are highly concentrated and 100% pure and free of synthetic ingredients, delivering the very best benefit of the source of the plants, fruits, seeds, flowers, bark, stems, roots or leaves from which they come.
  • MULTI-USE/BENEFITS - Aromatherapy is an ancient and time-honored tradition. Can be used in diffusers to breathe fresh air into a room or to enjoy aromas that relax or stimulate your mind. Melt away stress and tension in an instant with a simple drop.
  • CLEAN/SAFE ALTERNATIVE - Presents a safe, natural alternative to toxic, artificial aerosal sprays or messy candles. If you're concerned about keeping your home both clean and fire-safe, we'd highly suggest throwing some essential oils in the mix!

Patchouli Essential Oil (4 oz) by Mary Tylor Naturals 100% Pure Essential Oil, Therapeutic Grade, Pogostemon cablin

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Patchouli Essential oil, 100% Pure and Natural, Cold Pressed From Hand Picked, fresh Patchouli Leaves.
  • LARGE 4 oz Amber Glass Bottle Comes with a High Quality Glass Dropper for Convenient Use.
  • PURE PATCHOULI ESSENTIAL OIL: Free of any Pesticides and other Chemicals.
  • AROMATHERAPY USE: Use with a Diffuse for an amazing aroma. Orange Essential Oil is Also Known as a Great Relaxation Oil.
  • Safety Warning: For External Use only. For Other Then Aromatherapy Use, Dilute With a Carrier Oil.

SVA Patchouli Oil 4 Oz 100% Pure & Natural, Steam Distilled Therapeutic Grade for Skin Care, Hair Care, Body Massage, Aromatherapy

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM THERAPEUTIC GRADE PATCHOULI OIL: - Patchouli Oil is obtained by steam distilled extraction of Pogostemon Cablin leave. It is 100% Pure & Natural and Authentic. Our Patchouli Oil is not tested on Animals. We care for you!
  • AMAZING SOOTHING ESSENTIAL OIL: The soothing scent of SVA Patchouli oil makes it amazing for aromatherapy that soothes your body & uplifts your mood throughout your daily work routine. It has strong and calming aroma that makes you feel relaxed and collected when used in massage during stressful moments.
  • PERFECT ESSENTIAL OIL FOR SKIN: SVA Patchouli Oil is considered to be rich in essential components that are incredibly beneficial for your skin that improves skin health & nourishment. Patchouli essential oil is suitable for all skin types especially for dry skin. When masaged regularly, the scent helps in relaxation and helps in mental clarity.
  • NUMBER OF USES OF PATCHOULI OIL: Steam Distilled SVA Patchouli oil is known for its nourishing properties and is an excellent choice for skin & hair when you apply it topically with mixing them with carrier oil. Because of its therapeutic properties the oil is used in the making of beauty products like moisturizer creams, body lotions, lip balms, massage oils, perfumes, hair conditioners and soap making.
  • 100% AUTHENTIC & RISK FREE PURCHASE: SVA is committed to providing our customers with high quality authentic products that deliver an extraordinary experience. In a time when quality seems to be compromised by price by others, we are determined to be different and continue to offer the genuine quality we are known for. If you are ever unsatisfied with the quality of the product, you will receive a guaranteed full refund/replacement from us.

Patchouly - Spiritual Sky Perfume Oil 1/4 Oz Bottle

$9.99  in stock
7 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Patchouly
  • Spiritual Sky Perfume Oil
  • 1/4 Oz Bottle

Truly Patchouli | Dark Aged Patchouli Oil Perfume/Cologne | Earthy, Musky Freshwater Aromatherapy Spray for Relaxing Stimulation and Energy | Room, Linen and Body Mist

$18.45  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Natural Dark Aged Patchouli Perfume/Cologne | Aromatherapy Spray | Body Mist
  • Patchouli is romantic, soothing and stimulating with a musky, earthy scent that promotes relaxation and inspires romance.
  • Perfect for de-stressing and uplifting after a long and/ or stressful day.
  • Great gift for birthdays, get well soons, Mother's Day and Christmas!
  • Multipurpose Spray | Room Spray | Air Freshener | Linen Spray | Car Spray

Plant Therapy Patchouli Essential Oil 100% Pure, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 30 mL (1 oz)

$15.95  in stock
2 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • BALANCE MOOD AND TREAT YOUR SKIN: Patchouli grew to fame in the 1960s. It was popular in the "hippy culture" due to its soothing, meditative abilities. Add a few drops to create topicals such as: sensual massage oils, natural shampoo/body wash, deodorant and more. Great for acne and wrinkles too!
  • 100% PURE POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL: This therapeutic-grade essential oil is steam distilled from the green leaves of the Pogostemon cablin plant. It has a gorgeous dark amber color and a rich, earthy, woody, "wine-like" aroma. This oil actually improves with age, just like a fine wine.
  • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing and multiple rounds of GC-MS testing by several third-party laboratories.
  • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product at an affordable price. Be confident knowing you are purchasing quality oils at direct-to-consumer prices.
  • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we’d love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with all of your Essential Oil questions. We want you to be confident and satisfied with your purchase. We are currently updating our packaging, so you may receive either of the labels pictured in the images.

Healing Solutions Organic 10ml Oils - Patchouli Essential Oil - 0.33 Fluid Ounces

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Certified USDA Patchouli Essential Oil - Healing Solution's Patchouli essential oil is registered on the USDA Organic Database
  • 100% Pure Patchouli Essential Oil - All of our Essential Oils are routinely tested for purity and results of these tests are publicly available. We are the only Essential Oils Manufacturer That Makes These Results Publicly Available.
  • The Most Unique & Amazing Smelling Patchouli Oil - If you are not absolutely amazed, receive a full refund from the manufacturer, Healing Solutions, no questions asked!
  • Superior Experience: If you are just trying Healing Solutions Patchouli for the first time and you do not switch to it permanently as your new favorite oil, Healing Solutions pledges to refund your money guaranteed.
  • Healing Solutions Offers a Purity Guarantee - Purity guarantee is our guarantee and commitment to you and all of our customers that the oils we sell have been GCMS tested and analyzed for purity and lack of adulterants.

doTERRA Patchouli Essential Oil - 15 mL

$40.00
$36.00
 in stock
8 new from $36.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • A member of the mint family, Patchouli is known to help with skin imperfections, while also providing a grounding, balancing effect on emotions
  • Grounding, balancing effect on emotions
  • Promotes a smooth, glowing complexion
  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles, blemishes, and skin imperfections
  • Aromatic Description: Herbaceous, camphoraceous

Patchouli Lovers Trio Bundle | Patchouli Spray, Roll-on, Dark Aged Patchouli Essential Oil Perfume/Cologne | Natural Patchouli Aromatherapy Combo Pack for Relaxation, Meditation, and Positive Vibes

$37.45  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Hippie Spray and Truly Patchouli Roll On and Dark Aged Patchouli Combo for different strengths of patchouli perfume
  • Perfect gift for Mother's Day, Birthday Gift, and Christmas Gift for the patchouli lover in your life
  • 3 LEVELS OF PATCHOULI STRENGTH for different occasions
  • NATURAL PERFUME. Use patchouli as you would a traditional perfume. Apply on your neck and wrists.
  • THE GOOD STUFF. We use the real good stuff. Strong patchouli for the biggest fans of hippie culture

Patchouli Essential Oil for Diffuser & Reed Diffusers (100% Pure Essential Oil) 10ml

$4.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • 100% Pure Patchouli Essential Oil - Completely pure, undiluted, therapeutic grade Patchouli essential oil.
  • Built-In Eye Dropper Included - Our Patchouli essential oil is bottled in 10ml U/V resistant, amber, glass bottle with a built-in euro style dropper for easy dispensing
  • Perfect For Your Favorite Diffuser - Our essential oils were specifically designed for all types diffusers (reed diffusers, ultrasonic diffusers, humidifiers, steam diffusers, & more!)
  • Also Great For Hundreds Of Other Uses - Patchouli essential oil can be used to make lotions, soaps, shampoos, bath bombs, candles, aromatherapy products, and so much more!
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee By the Manufacturer - Diffuse Essential Oils stand behind all of their products, if for any reason you're not happy, simply contact the manufacturer and they’ll be happy to replace or refund your order!

Organic Patchouli Roll On Essential Oil Rollerball (2 Pack - USDA Certified Organic) Pre-diluted with Glass Roller Ball for Aromatherapy, Kids, Children, Adults Topical Skin Application - 10ml Bottle

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Contains 100% Pure Patchouli Essential Oil - Our Patchouli rollon uses 100% pure Patchouli blended with fractionated coconut oil for pre-diluted formula that's safe & ready for use!
  • Buy One Get One Free - Get 2 of our rollons for the same price as our competitors' single packs
  • Smooth Glass Roller Ball - All of roll-on products use a glass roller for a smooth & easy application.
  • The Most Unique & Amazing Smelling Patchouli Oil - If you are not absolutely amazed, receive a full refund from the manufacturer, Healing Solutions, no questions asked
  • Healing Solutions Offers a Purity Guarantee - Purity guarantee is our guarantee and commitment to you and all of our customers that the oils we sell have been GCMS tested and analyzed for purity and lack of adulterants.

Kuumba Made Tunisian Patchouli Fragrance Oil Roll-On .125 Oz / 3.7 ml (1-Unit)

$9.81  in stock
9 new from $9.81
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • .125 Fluid Ounces / 3.7 mL Kuumba Made Tunisian Patchouli Fragrance Oil Roll-On (1-Unit) Clean, Rich, Pure Scent. Alcohol-Free, Oil Based, Long Lasting, Concentrated.
  • Tunisian Patchouli – A unique, rich, slightly sweet and well balanced patchouli. Warms the heart, grounds the senses.
  • Being oil-based it smells stronger and last longer than traditional alcohol based perfumes that tend to evaporate quicker. Kuumba Made Fragrance Oils are distinctive, unique and highly concentrated; a few drops will go a long way.
  • These fragrances can also be used as air fresheners, colognes, or a few drops can be added to your favorite body lotion, massage oil or bath oil.
  • It can help to enhance meditation, increase relaxation and it's enticing nature makes it perfect for men and women.

Auric Blends - Patchouli Amber Body Oil

$14.94  in stock
2 new from $14.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Amber Patchouli Blend

Patchouli Essential Oil by HIQILI, Natural Pure Patchouli Oil for Candle Soap Making, Diffusers, Spray, Perfume DIY, Aromatherapy, Large Bottle with Gift Box-100ml

$14.69  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Patchouli essential oil (Pogostemon cablin) has been popular for decades.Its aroma is very rich and earthy, with an herbal and balsamic scent.
  • Calming & Balancing Effect:Combine with Peppermint and apply to the forehead, temples, or back of the neck to help with tension.
  • For Skin:Apply one to two drops to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles, scars, or problem skin areas, or add to your favorite moisturizer.
  • Other Usages-Suggested used for diffuer, home car air freshener, candle making, soap making, spray, roll on, laundry detergent, shampoo, perfume fragrance cologne DIY etc. Patchouli essential oil blends well with Bergamot, Clary Sage, Frankincense, Geranium, Ginger, Lavender, Lemongrass, Myrrh, and Sandalwood. In addition to Patchouli essential oil, also consider trying Frankincense, Sandalwood, Cedarwood, Wild Orange, and Lavender.
  • Always remember to test for skin sensitivity prior to widespread use and use on the feet when possible

Patchouli Essential Oil (Dark) 4 oz 100% Pure Undiluted Therapeutic Grade.

$21.95  in stock
2 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Botanical Name: Pogostemon Cablin
  • HIGHEST SUPERIOR QUALITY ESSENTIAL OILS - STRICT QUALITY CONTROL !!!
  • ALL OUR ESSENTIAL OILS ARE 100% PURE & NATURAL THERAPEUTIC GRADE, NO ADDED INGREDIENTS.
  • WE NEVER SACRIFICE QUALITY FOR PRICE. "ABSOLUTELY NO" SYNTHETICS, CHEMICALS, CARRIER or BASES ADDED.
  • OVER 140 DIFFERENT 100% PURE NATURAL ESSENTIAL OILS , GIFT SETS AND STATER KIT IN TOP 6, 14, 32, 64.

Essential Oils Set for Men, 6x10ml Manly Fragrance Oils for Diffusers for Home - Frankincense, Teakwood, Sandalwood, Cypress, Cedarwood, Patchouli, Aromatherapy Oils for Candle Making

$18.99
$13.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Fragrance Oils for Men: SALKING manly essential oils for men includes 6 different essential oils, including teakwood, sandalwood, cedarwood, frankincense, cypress, patchouli; The fresh, natural, earthy scent of these essential oils will remind you of a walk through a forest of aromatic plants and trees. It is the best fathers day gifts.
  • Premium Grade Oils: The high-quality essential oils men scents set are never diluted, ensuring that the scent is powerful and potent to give you a strong and effective oil to use in aroma diffusing or to apply topically. Thanks to the beautiful gift box, it’s a thoughtful gift for a friend or loved one.
  • Essential Oils for Many Applications: These wood essential oils will help you craft the perfect clean and masculine scent for any space. You can add them to a diffuser, candle making, to soap, lotion, shampoo, homemade cleaning products for a versatile way to incorporate your favorite aroma throughout your home.
  • Men all love the fresh smells of the forest aroma of woody scents, such as cedarwood and cypress. And the rich, spicy exotic aromas of sandalwood can transport you away to happy memories and a peaceful calm! Our essential oils in the Woody family have a lot benefits in daily life using.
  • Our Essential Oils Set are packaged in dark bottles to help maintain their integrity and prevent them from breaking down. They come packaged in a gift box, making them ideal for ready-made presents, this essential oil set is the best gift ideas for all men like your boyfriend, husband, father etc.

Edens Garden Patchouli- Dark Essential Oil, 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade (Undiluted Natural/Homeopathic Aromatherapy Scented Essential Oil Singles) 10 ml

$12.95  in stock
2 new from $12.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Patchouli is like Mother Nature’s best friend. Carrying a musky-earth aroma that brings to mind damp soil after a light rain, Patchouli offers the best of the outdoors in a few drops.
  • Patchouli is a versatile essential oil that can be used for oily skin and more. Simply diffuse a few drops and enjoy Patchouli’s distinct aromatic notes and benefits.
  • Women-owned and family-operated since 2009, we personally source each essential oil and raw ingredient to ensure affordable prices without compromising quality. Voted the #1 Non-MLM essential oil company, it's our pleasure to be your one-stop shop for all things aromatherapy.
  • As the leader in the essential oils industry, we value safety, quality and education in offering only the best aromatherapy products. For this reason, we test every batch of essential oils and provide GC/MS reports to our customers to ensure each oil’s therapeutic value and purity.
  • Each of our products is expertly formulated and hand-poured, including over 200 essential oils and synergy blends. We also offer a wide array of natural home and body products that are kind to the environment. Have a question about essential oils? Our certified aromatherapists are happy to lend a hand in your EO journey!

Auric Blends Patchouli Body Oil, 0.33 fl. oz.

$13.26  in stock
9 new from $8.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

Part Number1
ModelSG_B00433Q5L8_US
Is Adult Product
Size0.33 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

GURU Essential Oils, Patchouli Essential Oil Roll On (2 Pack) - Patchouli Perfume for Skin Care, Hair & Massage - Premium Therapeutic Grade Aromatherapy Rollers, 0.34 Fl Oz (Pack of 2)

$16.59  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • [ Organic Patchouli Essential Oil Roll On ] Set of two Patchouli essential oil roll ons. Naturally sourced, 100% pure, potent, and effective. Steam Distilled, made in the United States of America (USA).
  • [ Soothing Patchouli ] Patchouli essential oil is considered to be rich in vital components that are incredibly beneficial for your skin and scalp that both nourishes and repairs. Patchouli essential oil is suitable for all skin types and especially for dry skin. When massaged regularly, the scent helps to relax and soothe the skin of any irritation.
  • [ Natural Scent ] The soothing scent of Patchouli essential oil makes it amazingly useful for aromatherapy. It eases your body and boosts your mood throughout your daily routine. It has strong and calming aroma that relaxes and destresses, providing stress relief and making you feel calm and collected when used in massage during stressful moments.
  • [ Perfect Skin Oil] Because of its therapeutic properties Patchouli essential oil is used in a variety of natural beauty products like moisturizer creams, body lotions, lip balms, massage oils, perfumes, hair conditioners and soap making. Apply Patchouli essential oil over pulse points for best effect, or to any areas being massaged.
  • Ingredients: Essential Oil of Patchouli (Pogostemon Cablin), Fractionated Coconut Oil

Patchouli Fragrance Oil (60ml) For Diffusers, Soap Making, Candles, Lotion, Home Scents, Linen Spray, Bath Bombs, Slime

$11.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • Uses Include: Our Premium Fragrance Oils are great for soap making, creating your own candles, air freshener spray, skin and hair care formulations, cleaning products, for use in home aroma diffusers, scented dryer sheets, to freshen a drawer, potpourri, freshen carpets, massage/body oil, sugar scrubs, bath bombs, perfume, cologne and much more. Personalize any of your unscented products. Use your imagination to create a scent that is simply yours.
  • Made in the USA Quality: Each Nature's Oil Premium Grade Fragrance oil is highly concentrated and expertly developed by one of our master perfumers right here in the USA. With decades of industry experience, our team of master perfumers are certified by the IFRA to ensure compliance to quality standards.
  • Each fragrance is beautifully packaged in a 60ml glass amber bottle with an easy dispensing euro dropper and safety seal cap.

Aura Cacia 100% Dark Patchouli Essential Oil | GC/MS Tested for Purity | 15 ml (0.5 fl. oz.) | Pogostemon cablin

$17.14  in stock
36 new from $13.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 12:23 pm

Features

  • UNIQUE RICH, EARTHY AROMA - Patchouli (Pogostemon cablin) essential oil has a unique rich, earthy aroma and is popular for its many uses and peaceful, calming attributes. Because the aroma has lasting effects, the oil is an important fixative ingredient in fine perfumes and cosmetics.
  • ORIGIN AND SOURCING - The patchouli plant is a tropical member of the lamiaceae family. Distant relatives include lavender, rosemary, and other herb plants associated with temperate regions. Aura Cacia Patchouli Essential Oil is grown and distilled in Madagascar.
  • PURITY TESTING AND RECOMMENDED USES - Gas chromatography mass spectrometry (GC/MS) testing is the primary way to ensure an essential oil is an unadulterated, true botanical. Every batch of Aura Cacia essential oils is GC/MS tested. This product is vegan and cruelty-free.
  • ABOUT US - Aura Cacia was founded 38 years ago on pure essential oils and true aromatherapy benefits. We partner with suppliers to source high quality botanicals and rigorously test every batch to ensure purity. We then provide premium products with consumer safety at the forefront. And importantly, Aura Cacia is part of a member owned co-op that puts people and planet ahead of profits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.