Best Weightlifting Belt For Crossfit

# Preview Product Rating
1 Iron Bull Strength Women Weight Lifting Belt - High Performance Neoprene Back Support - Light Weight & Heavy Duty Core Support for Weightlifting, Crossfit and Fitness (Black/Pink, Small) Iron Bull Strength Women Weight Lifting Belt - High Performance Neoprene Back Support - Light Weight... No ratings yet
2 WOD Nation Weight Lifting Belt - 4 Inch Firm Support Nylon Weight Belt for Deadlift, Squat & Weightlifting - Sizes for Both Men & Women - Medium WOD Nation Weight Lifting Belt - 4 Inch Firm Support Nylon Weight Belt for Deadlift, Squat &... No ratings yet
3 Hawk Fitness Dip Belt With Chain For Men & Women Dipping Pull Up Belt Crossfit Weight Lifting Training Gym Bodybuilding Weightlifting LIFETIME WARRANTY! Hawk Fitness Dip Belt With Chain For Men & Women Dipping Pull Up Belt Crossfit Weight Lifting... No ratings yet
4 Harbinger Women's Nylon Weightlifting Belt with Flexible Ultralight Foam Core, 5-Inch, Pink, Medium Harbinger Women's Nylon Weightlifting Belt with Flexible Ultralight Foam Core, 5-Inch, Pink, Medium No ratings yet
5 Vikingstrength Premium Weight Lifting Belt with Lifting Straps, Gym Weightlifting Belt for Men and Women, perfect for Squat, Powerlifting, Crossfit and Deadlifting (2XL) Vikingstrength Premium Weight Lifting Belt with Lifting Straps, Gym Weightlifting Belt for Men and... No ratings yet
6 Dark Iron Fitness Weight Lifting Belt for Men & Women - 100% Leather Belts, Adjustable Back Support & Stability for Gym, Weightlifting, Strength Training, Squat or Deadlift up to 600 lbs Dark Iron Fitness Weight Lifting Belt for Men & Women - 100% Leather Belts, Adjustable Back Support... No ratings yet
7 Fitizen - Fitness DIP BELT With Chain - Training for Dips & Pull Ups - Crossfit, Bodybuilding, Weightlifting & Powerlifting Workouts (Black) Fitizen - Fitness DIP BELT With Chain - Training for Dips & Pull Ups - Crossfit, Bodybuilding,... No ratings yet
8 Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, Large) Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, Large) No ratings yet
9 Steel Sweat Weight Lifting Belt - Nylon 6-inch Firm & Comfortable Back Support, Best for Workouts at The Gym, Weightlifting or Crossfit. Easily Adjustable MAXE Black Large Steel Sweat Weight Lifting Belt - Nylon 6-inch Firm & Comfortable Back Support, Best for Workouts at... No ratings yet
10 Bear KompleX 4' Straight Weightlifting Belt for Powerlifting, Squats, Weight Train & More. Low Profile with Super Firm Back for Maximum Stability & Exceptional Comfort. Straight Lightning XL Bear KompleX 4" Straight Weightlifting Belt for Powerlifting, Squats, Weight Train & More. Low... No ratings yet
11 Weight Lifting Belt with Wrist Wraps Workout Belt for Lifting Nylon Weightlifting Belt Squat Belt for Men Back Belt Training Belt for Lifting Lower Back Support Fitness Crossfit Men Women (Black, L) Weight Lifting Belt with Wrist Wraps Workout Belt for Lifting Nylon Weightlifting Belt Squat Belt... No ratings yet
12 Gymreapers Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, X-Small) Gymreapers Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, X-Small) No ratings yet
13 RAULAM INTERNATIONAL Replacement Lever Buckle Lever Weightlifting Power Belts Compatible with Most 10 MM & 13 MM Lever Belts Powerlifting Strongman Crossfit Weight Training Squats (Red) RAULAM INTERNATIONAL Replacement Lever Buckle Lever Weightlifting Power Belts Compatible with Most... No ratings yet
14 MakuWear Marble Weight Lifting Belt for Men and Women - Stabilizing Lower Back Support for Weightlifting, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Crossfit, Powerlifting and Olympic Lifting (Medium) MakuWear Marble Weight Lifting Belt for Men and Women - Stabilizing Lower Back Support for... No ratings yet
15 RitFit Weight Lifting Belt - Great for Squats, Clean, Lunges, Deadlift, Thrusters - Men and Women - 6 Inch - Multiple Color Choices - Firm & Comfortable Lumbar Support RitFit Weight Lifting Belt - Great for Squats, Clean, Lunges, Deadlift, Thrusters - Men and Women -... No ratings yet
16 Future Way Weight Lifting Belt for Men and Women, Back Belt Support for Lifting, 6 Inch Heavy Duty Gym Weightlifting Belt for Training, Workout, Powerlifting, Squat, Crossfit and Deadlift Future Way Weight Lifting Belt for Men and Women, Back Belt Support for Lifting, 6 Inch Heavy Duty... No ratings yet
17 SideWinder Weight Lifting Belt for Serious Crossfit, Powerlifting Gym Training Fitness Workout Deadlifts Double Padded Back Support SideWinder Weight Lifting Belt for Serious Crossfit, Powerlifting Gym Training Fitness Workout... No ratings yet
18 Brawn Bodies Weightlifting Belt for Men & Women - Made With Nylon and Neoprene - Heavy Duty Double-Stitched Lifting Belt For Fitness, Powerlifting, Squatting - X-Large Size, Fits 40” to 45” Waist Brawn Bodies Weightlifting Belt for Men & Women - Made With Nylon and Neoprene - Heavy Duty... No ratings yet
19 Harbinger Padded Cotton Lifting Straps with NeoTek Cushioned Wrist (Pair), Pink , 21' Harbinger Padded Cotton Lifting Straps with NeoTek Cushioned Wrist (Pair), Pink , 21" No ratings yet
20 Rebuilding Milo: A Lifter's Guide to Fixing Common Injuries and Building a Strong Foundation for Enhancing Performance Rebuilding Milo: A Lifter's Guide to Fixing Common Injuries and Building a Strong Foundation for... No ratings yet

Looking for the Best Weightlifting Belt For Crossfit? Our top 25 Best Weightlifting Belt For Crossfit Article can help you with your purchase decision.

We have tested the features, performance, design, quality, durability, customer reviews, as well as ease of use. We have also included information and it’s Specifications.

The Top 25 Best Weightlifting Belt For Crossfit are listed below based on the overall ratings, ease of use, power, design and price. 

Best Weightlifting Belt For Crossfit

Iron Bull Strength Women Weight Lifting Belt - High Performance Neoprene Back Support - Light Weight & Heavy Duty Core Support for Weightlifting, Crossfit and Fitness (Black/Pink, X-Small)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • ✅ PREMIUM WEIGHT BELT FOR WOMEN: Our women weightlifting belt has been designed for maximum performance, comfort and great looks. With a 5-inch wide, ultralight, flexible support panel, our weight belt provides the ideal degree of support while allowing full range of motion for use during exercise execution.
  • ✅ FULLY ADJUSTABLE: Our weight lifting belt designed specifically for women features a heavy-gauge steel tensioning buckle with a 2 inch Nylon Velcro strap to allow fast, easy and secure fit. The 12” Velcro area gives you the perfect fit every time.
  • ✅ LIGHTWEIGHT & BREATHABLE: The foam core interior is made from soft, breathable, plush tricot lining comfortably supporting the back and abdominals during heavy lifts. The heavy-duty straps allow you to set the good amount of compression to keep that waist tight throughout your workout.
  • ✅ BACK SUPPORT AND SAFETY: Whether you’re recovering from an injury or pushing yourself in the gym, our weightlifting belts for women will eliminate pain by securing your back in a neutral position and stabilizing your core during execution.
  • ✅ SIZING CHART: Please use sizing chart in listing images to order the correct size. You need to measure your true waist size with a flexible tape and NOT order by pants size.

Bear KompleX 4" Straight Weightlifting Belt for Powerlifting, Squats, Weight Train & More. Low Profile with Super Firm Back for Maximum Stability & Exceptional Comfort. Straight Lightning XL

$29.98  in stock
2 new from $29.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • CRUSH YOUR AT-HOME WORKOUTS : Your personal fitness & training goals can be attained all while protecting your back & core during training and workouts. Bear KompleX 4" Straight Weightlifting Belt acts as a second set of abs and helps you generate more force and bar speed on the squats and deadlifts, which translates into higher one-rep-maxes and more reps with any given weight.
  • CREATE BETTER BODY BIOMECHANICS: Bear KompleX 4" Straight Weightlifting Belt forces you to lift more with your legs than your back, which is indeed the biomechanical position you want to make a habit when lifting from the ground. These are also the biomechanics you want to use during deadlifts and squats with a barbell.
  • 4" STRONG VELCRO AND ADJUSTABLE SIZING: Our adjustable velcro allows the belt to be loosened or tightened easily. The steel roller buckle keeps the belt securely in place and is light enough to continue to wear during CrossFit WODs or Metcons. We are so confident you will love our Bear KompleX products, that if your expectations are not met for any reason, we will refund you within 60-days of purchase.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND PORTABLE: Heavy enough for support, but light enough for travel. This thin weightlifter belt easily rolls up to fit in a gym bag or locker. Say goodbye to painful pinching at the hips and ribs as other belts do.
  • WEAR IT LIKE THE PROS: As an Official Sponsor of the CrossFit Games, Bear KompleX products are top-notch and trusted by the best athletes. When you use Bear KompleX you are using the same gear as the pros.

WOD Nation Weight Lifting Belt - 4 Inch Firm Support Nylon Weight Belt for Deadlift, Squat & Weightlifting - Sizes for Both Men & Women - Medium

$19.98  in stock
2 used from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Firm Support and Amazing Comfort : The WOD Nation pro weightlifting belt is designed to give great abdominal and lower back support while still being amazingly comfortable.
  • Easy to Secure and Remove During Workout : Many of our athletes like to take the weight belt on and off many times during their workout so we designed it to do just that. With a quick tug of the “shark-tooth” velcro strap you can tighten and loosen it without loosing time between reps.
  • Promotes Better Lifting : Our belt forces you to lift more with your legs than your back, which is precisely the biomechanical position you want to use during deadlifts and squats with a barbell.
  • Unisex Sizing Fits Both Men and Women : Measure around the waist between the hips and the ribs to determine proper size - Small : 27-32” Medium 32-36” Large 36-39” X-Large 39-43”
  • Premium Materials and Construction : We use on the best materials and in-house artisans to create a product that will be loved by you for years to come.

Hawk Fitness Dip Belt With Chain For Men & Women Dipping Pull Up Belt Crossfit Weight Lifting Training Gym Bodybuilding Weightlifting LIFETIME WARRANTY!

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • ✅STRONG INNER PADDING: Constructed from the highest quality neoprene dip belt weight lifting belt men for strength and durability! With a heavy inner padding to ensure that this Dipping Belt can withstand heavy weights
  • ✅STRONG INNER PADDING: Constructed from the highest quality neoprene dip belt weight lifting belt men for strength and durability! With a heavy inner padding to ensure that this Dipping Belt can withstand heavy weights
  • ✅ 36'' EXTRA LONG ADJUSTABLE STEEL CHAIN: Hawk dipping belts can be used for a variety of exercises to increase the resistance of the user which allows for extreme muscle building, whether it's pull ups belt or dips belt our powerlifting belt will surely be able to allow for better workouts workout belt. #HawkSports to join our growing community of strong people 🙂
  • ✅MESH LINED FOR DURABILITY: We have come up with the unique design for this unisex Dipping Belt, we wanted a solid and long lasting Dip belt hence we made the Dipping belt from extra thick heavy duty neoprene making sure it can withstand heavy weights and high impacts without falling apart like other dip belts
  • ✅CAN HOLD UPTO 300LBS: The Dipping Belt can stand up to the stress caused by holding extremely heavy weights. The Dipping Belt has been fully tested by a wide range or athletes and is also proving extremely popular in commercial gym surrounds where there is high usage and stress on the pull up bar belt , weightlifting belt for men .

Fire Team Fit Weightlifting Belt, Weight Belt, Weight Lifting Belt for Men and Women, 6 Inch, Back Support for Lifting, Squat and Deadlifting Workout Belt (Black, 32" - 38" Around Navel, Medium)

$33.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • SLIDE STOP BUCKLE WITH PRECISE ADJUSTABILITY: Unlike a leather belt with a predetermined set of holes, the hook and loop support strap lets you adjust to the exact tightness you need for optimal comfort and support. Further, you'll never worry about your belt coming unfastened during your PR's. Our buckle is designed to keep your belt secure during your heaviest lifts. Whether you are a Bodybuilder, Olympic Lifter, Powerlifter or a Cross Trainer, our belt won't let you down.
  • DESIGNED FOR OPTIMAL COMFORT AND FUNCTION: With its lightweight contoured design, our weightlifting belt helps prevent injury from hyperextension or hyperflexion (forced arch) of your spine during weightlifting. By offering support to your abdominal wall and your lumbar vertebrae, this lifting belt promotes safe lifting technique for Back Squats, Power Cleans, Deadlifts, Clean and Jerks, Overhead Squats and even heavy lifting at work or at home.
  • OUR BELTS SUPPORT MORE THAN YOUR BACK: We lift others up. Many of our belts are designed to show support for servicemen and women across the USA. We appreciate those who put their lives on the line for others. That's why $1 of every weightlifting belt sold here is given back to a non-profit for the support of US Combat Veterans. It's the least we can do.
  • VETERAN-OWNED BUSINESS WITH A TRIED AND TRUE REPUTATION: We've been in business for 5 years and have vowed never to let our customers down. We think the continued health of our business is a testament to our unwavering customer service and a product we can stand behind.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We've got your back! If your weightlifting belt ever breaks or becomes unsafe to use, we will replace it for free. No questions asked.

Dark Iron Fitness Weight Lifting Belt for Men & Women - 100% Leather Belts, Adjustable Back Support & Stability for Gym, Weightlifting, Strength Training, Squat or Deadlift up to 600 lbs

$49.97  in stock
1 used from $37.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • STRONG - Pumping iron calls for a workout belt that won't wear out. Luckily, these weightlifting belts for men and women are sturdy and will provide protection to your spine and core while you train.
  • COMFORTABLE - Ease into every lift with this gym belt. Made from 100% genuine buffalo hide leather, the weight belt is soft to the touch, yet flexible and sturdy enough for optimal support.
  • LIFT HEAVY - When it's time to gear up for the gym, grab your Dark Iron Fitness weightlifting belt. Each one of these USAPL-approved powerlifting belts will enable you to squat or deadlift up to 600 lbs.
  • POWERFUL - Our weight lifting belts for men and women are fashioned to a thickness and width that allow you to go harder during training. On average, this deadlift belt has helped improve lifts by 10%.
  • REINVENT YOURSELF - Ready to achieve your fitness goals? Strap on one of these weight lifting belts for women and men for some extra support as you get stronger and become a happier, healthier you.

Gymreapers Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, Medium)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • BLACKED OUT AND BUILT FOR LIFE - The unique blacked out buckle design includes a roller for a tighter, smooth adjustment during your training. We’ve also streamlined the end of the strap to simplify loosening, tightening, or removing the belt when transition between exercises during a WOD, training session or leg workout.
  • NEW DESIGN WITH PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIALS - Our mission is to provide top tier premium quality weight lifting equipment and this cross training belt is no different. We’ve implemented quality nylon and a 1/4” thick foam frame and a durable interior. The back panel of the belt has a height of 5”, which tapers to 4” and includes a high quality rubber Gymreapers logo emblem. The heavy duty nylon supportive strap measures across at 3”.
  • PREVENT INJURIES WITH TRUE DEPENDABLE SUPPORT - It doesn’t matter whether you’re a weightlifting beginner or an experienced competitor, by using our quality lifting belt regularly you will gain the essential support for your entire core - lower back to abdominals. This assists in preventing serious injuries, tears, strains, and discomfort over time.
  • IDEAL FOR COMPETITION AND INTENSE TRAINING - You want to perform at the highest level in your craft, with that being said you need a belt that is built for competition whether you're powerlifting, bodybuilding, olympic lifting or doing general strength training. The tapered fit and durable materials infused into the structure of this belt make it unlike any other on the market. Gymreapers weightlifting belt can be used in competitions along with the daily wods you put yourself through.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY & GYMREAPERS 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We stand behind each one of our products, from knee sleeves to weightlifting belts we're here to serve you. If you are not happy with your product for any reason rest assured with our 60 day return option we can get you taken care of. Ensure the longevity of your belt that we offer a lifetime warranty on the construction of our weight lifting belt.

Steel Sweat Weight Lifting Belt - Nylon 6-inch Firm & Comfortable Back Support, Best for Workouts at The Gym, Weightlifting or Crossfit. Easily Adjustable MAXE Black Large

$23.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • WHAT SIZE DO I GET: STEP 1: Find your perfect fit by checking our sizing guide in the pictures. Available in Small, Medium, Large, XL and XXL. STEP 2: Get this functional and versatile weightlifting belt by clicking the Add To Cart button now.
  • STRONG YET COMFORTABLE for MEN and WOMEN: Contoured extra wide 6-inch lower back support. Ergonomically designed to provide a firm and comfortable support while strength training at home or the gym. The inner plush tricot lining provides a comfortable feel around your waist and helps maintain muscle warmth during your workout.
  • PREVENT BACK INJURY & SUPPORT CORE STRENGTH: The Steel Sweat MAXE belt provides strong stablizing support to help you achieve your workout goals. Your abdomen and back muscles play the biggest role in your overall physical stability and this belt will help support your core and will prevent back injuries when lifting heavy weights.
  • QUICK AND EASY TO ADJUST: This belt does not have a pre-determined set of holes unlike leather belts. It uses a thick and strong velcro support strap coupled with a matt black finished roller buckle that allows you to adjust the tightness to your exact desired support and comfort for leg and core body exercises.
  • MESSAGE FROM HAPPY CUSTOMERS: This belt is best used as a weightlifters belt, but it is ideal for fitness exercises such as Back Squats, Power Cleans, Deadlifts, Clean and Jerks, Overhead Squats and many more exercises. Get yours, by clicking the Add To Cart button now!

RitFit Weight Lifting Belt - Great for Squats, Lunges, Deadlift, Thrusters - Men and Women - 6 Inch Black - Firm & Comfortable Lumbar Support with Back Injury Protection

$20.91  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • RitFit Weight Lifting Belt are ergonomically designed to provide Firm & Comfortable Lumbar Support during any kind of Strength Training.
  • 6’’ Inch Wide Waterproof foam core with our brushed tricot lining and soft bound edges and Adjust to fit snugly for proper effect with low profile torque ring and hook and loop closure.
  • Reduce spinal flexion creating safer biomechanics when lifting and provides superior back and abdominal support and is hand washable with Air Dry.
  • Strength training has a wide range of benefits and is a great way to lose weight and improve your overall health, fitness and conditioning. RitFit weight-lifting belts ideal tool to help you master exercises with added safety and confidence, such as: Squats, Lunges, Deadlifts, Thrusters. This belt is not limited to leg movements - you can easily incorporate it into your advanced back and shoulder training: standing bent-over rows, standing over-the-head shoulder press, and many more!
  • Suitable for all Kind of Strength Training. Various size options: Black(S:22-29’’, M:30-36’’, L:37-43’’, XL:44-51’’,XXL:52--59’’)You are Backed by RitFit Protective Gear Satisfaction Guarantee Policy with Lifetime Warranty. 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARNTEED!!! FULL MANUFACTURER’S WARRANTY!!! ORDER NOW!!! HURRY UP!!!

Weight Lifting Belt with Wrist Wraps Workout Belt for Lifting Nylon Weightlifting Belt Squat Belt for Men Back Belt Training Belt for Lifting Lower Back Support Fitness Crossfit Men Women (Black, L)

$22.99
$15.99
 in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • & - The weight lifting belt provides additional support for your back and keep your spine aligned, enabling to improve your performance. Our nylon weightlifting belt is extremely effective at reducing the pressure directed to the lower back and abdominal muscles during workouts. A tapered workout belt is the most secure option for lifting weights, as it provides an even distribution of pressure across your core
  • & - The best way to ensure ample lumbar support is to select a belt that can offer the exact compression you need. This Velcro workout Belt for lifting is easily adjustable with the hook-and-loop fastening system and long enough Velcro area that allows you to fasten the belt for a customized fit. Velcro is great for the closure since they are typically easier to fasten and to take on and off. Plus, the velcro closure contributes to the excellent durability
  • - Every single weight training belt comes with a bonus wrist wraps. Custom-designed just for you, the very handy accessory helps to provide adequate support for your wrists. Our high-quality wraps are manufactured with exclusive material that has a mild resistance level. The thumb loop makes a world of difference, both for comfort and effectiveness. If you require assistance in getting started with weight lifting or have carpal tunnel syndrome, order yours today!
  • & - Our nylon gym belt has 5 EVA padded and sturdy Velcro fasteners that are easy to adjust. It is constructed of the materials that ensure long lasting durability. The lifting belt owns extra width, offering great back supports and covering the lower back where most injuries occur when performing squats or overhead lifts. Supporting around the stomach and rib cage area to preventing the potential for hip injuries
  • - Weightlifting is a fun way to stay in shape, you can lift at your home gym or garage. WIN.MAX gym belt at a bargain-basement price is the perfect gift for women and men. Not only for weightlifting, but also great for gardening, shoveling dirt and rehab. Do more with your time. Get Fit, Get Strong, Get Ripped! We stand behind the quality of our products and provide a money-back guarantee. If you do not love this crossfit weight belt, please contact us.

Harbinger Women's Nylon Weightlifting Belt with Flexible Ultralight Foam Core, 5-Inch, Pink, Small

$27.99  in stock
2 new from $27.99
2 used from $19.32
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Ultralight, flexible nylon weightlifting belt with 5-inch wide support panel, designed specifically for women
  • Foam core with soft, breathable, plush tricot lining comfortably supports the back and abdominals during heavy lifts
  • Provides the ideal degree of support while allowing full range of motion for use during weightlifting and functional strength training workouts
  • Heavy-gauge steel tensioning buckle allows for quick and easy customized fit
  • Available in three waist sizes: XS (24-28 inches), S (28-32 inches), M (32-36 inches)

ProFitness Weight Lifting Belt 3 (Small, Black/Pink)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • PREVENT INJURIES – A well-made workout belt provides proper lumbar/lower back support so you can reduce the risk of dangerous injuries while doing squats, power cleans, dead lifts, clean and jerks and other lifting exercises.
  • SUPPORTS CORE STRENGTH – Your abdomen and back muscles play the biggest role in your overall physical stability. Support exercise goals with this versatile Cross Training belt and you’ll enjoy a stronger, more improved core.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & ADJUSTABLE - This contoured gym belt not only works for a wide variety of exercises, it’s slim enough to fit in any gym bag so you can use it at home or at the gym. Better yet, it quickly adjusts to fit both men and women.
  • BOOST YOUR PERFORMANCE - Thanks to the snug and protective design of our back support belt! Ideal for Cross Training athletes, weightlifters, bodybuilders, cross training enthusiasts and regular gym goers, the ProFitness cross Training lifting belt will become your go-to gym accessory!
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - With our fitness belt for women, which is backed by our EXCLUSIVE LIFETIME WARRANTY! Rest assured that if anything happens to your comfy and supportive gym weight lifting belt, we will send you a replacement on the spot! No questions asked!

Gymreapers Crossfit Nylon Weightlifting Belt (Black, Large)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • BLACKED OUT AND BUILT FOR LIFE - The unique blacked out buckle design includes a roller for a tighter, smooth adjustment during your training. We’ve also streamlined the end of the strap to simplify loosening, tightening, or removing the belt when transition between exercises during a WOD, training session or leg workout.
  • NEW DESIGN WITH PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIALS - Our mission is to provide top tier premium quality weight lifting equipment and this cross training belt is no different. We’ve implemented quality nylon and a 1/4” thick foam frame and durable interior. The back panel of the belt has a height of 5”, which tapers to 4” and includes a high quality rubber Gymreapers logo emblem. The heavy duty nylon supportive strap measures across at 3”.
  • PREVENT INJURIES WITH TRUE DEPENDABLE SUPPORT - It doesn’t matter whether you’re a weightlifting beginner or an experienced competitor, by using our quality lifting belt regularly you will gain the essential support for your entire core - lower back to abdominals. This assists in preventing serious injuries, tears, strains, and discomfort over time.
  • IDEAL FOR COMPETITION AND INTENSE TRAINING - You want to perform at the highest level in your craft, with that being said you need a belt that is built for competition whether you're powerlifting, bodybuilding, olympic lifting or doing general strength training. The tapered fit and durable materials infused into the structure of this belt make it unlike any other on the market. Gymreapers weightlifting belt can be used in competitions along with the daily wods you put yourself through.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY & GYMREAPERS 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We stand behind each one of our products, from knee sleeves to weightlifting belts we're here to serve you. If you are not happy with your product for any reason rest assured with our 60 day return option we can get you taken care of. Ensure the longevity of your belt that we offer a lifetime warranty on the construction of our weight lifting belt.

MakuWear Marble Weight Lifting Belt for Men and Women - Stabilizing Lower Back Support for Weightlifting, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Crossfit, Powerlifting and Olympic Lifting (Medium)

$27.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • ✅ IMPORTANT – OFFERS SUPERIOR BACK SUPPORT – These highly supportive heavy duty Neoprene embossed weightlifting belts offer maximum back support with a perfectly secure fit. Help protect your lower back and abdominals with the 6” back support panel and auto-lock fastening system guaranteed to offer the highest level of support on the market. No more limiting back pain. ❌Successfully strengthen your back ✅and withstand heavier weights or your money back!
  • COMFORTABLE AND SLEEK – High Quality special Neoprene embossed padded backing offers the perfect support for your lower back and abdominals. ✅ The Sleek design helps you move comfortably while others might get in the way. It will help you avoid irritation in your back and be a comfortable companion created to help you excel and succeed at lifting heavier weights! ️‍♀️ Don’t let your back, hold you back. ❌
  • STURDY AND STYLISH – Providing the ideal amount of support while helping you stand out from the crowd! Confidently attack that new PR ✅ with these high-performance weightlifting belts and look GOOD while doing it. Pick a design as original as you are and make a statement as big as the weights you are lifting!
  • AUTO-LOCK FASTENING - Protect the foundation of your body and help it go the extra mile with our auto-lock fastening system! ✅Easily secure the belt with our roller-buckle design and reliable Velcro fastener. These babies will stick with you for the long run and will NOT buckle under pressure. It will be your best companion for Crossfit, Weightlifting️‍♀️, Powerlifting, Body Building, and so much more! You’ll never want to leave the house without it again.
  • SIZING CHART – Please measure your true waist size with a flexible tape. ✅Start at your belly button, pull the tape all the way around your back, and return to the starting point. Do NOT order by pant size ❌ If you can’t decide between two sizes, go with the size down. Available in FIVE sizes: XS (27”-32”), Small (30”-35”), Medium (35”-38”), Large (38”-43”), and XL (43”-46”).

Harbinger Men's Firm Fit 7.5-Inch Contoured Weightlifting Belt, Medium , Black

$37.99  in stock
2 new from $37.99
2 used from $22.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Contoured weightlifting belt is ergonomically designed to fit the natural shape of the body while stabilizing the core muscles
  • Extra wide 7.5 inch lifting belt with 3 inch support strap promotes proper posture during lifting and strength training
  • 5 contoured EVA channels stiffen the extended 7.5 inch width for maximum support
  • Heavy gauge steel roller buckle for easy tensioning and custom fit. Plush tricot lining is comfortable against the skin
  • Available in four waist sizes: S (24-29 inches), M (29-33 inches), L (33-37 inches), XL (37-42 inches); measure around waist to determine size

Beastpowergear Weight Lifting Belt for Men & Women Powerlifting Leather Belts, Back Support & Stability for Gym, Weightlifting, Strength Training, CrossFit, Squat, Deadlift Belt

$31.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Genuine Leather and Cushion Padded Back Support: Our weightlifting belt 4 Inch wide with cushion padded to provide you the comfort during your workout session. This padding is literally like a cushion padding that helps push against your lower back to provide you the maximum level of comfort.
  • Quick & Easy to Adjust: Double-prong roller buckle made of stainless steel which won't rust. Allowing you to make an easy adjustment from hole to hole during your workout and extra piece of leather to avoid buckle contact with body.
  • Dual Stitching and Rivets: This weightlifting belt is reinforced with industrial-grade dual stitching that enhances strength and increases the life and looks of the belt. Top-quality 4 rivets that would hold the belt together for years to come.
  • Sizing Chart: Find your perfect fit by checking our sizing guide in the picture and do not delay by clicking the Add to Cart Button.
  • Satisfaction: Beast Power Gear does not compromise on the quality, material, and standard of our products but if any reason you are not satisfied with our gears, we offer you a free exchange or a 100% money back guarantee.

Brawn Bodies Weightlifting Belt for Men & Women - Made with Nylon and Neoprene - Heavy Duty Double-Stitched Lifting Belt for Fitness, Powerlifting, Squatting - Medium Size, Fits 30” to 35” Waist

$22.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Improved Core Stability - Train with confidence knowing you’ll give your core enough support. This 6" wide gym belt helps you learn how to create intra abdominal pressure to engage your entire body.
  • Performance Focused - This belt for weightlifting was built with your performance in mind! It’s made of quality neoprene and nylon with comfortable padding and fine mesh for the user’s comfort.
  • Safe & Quick-Locking Buckle - Quickly unlock and relock your weight lifting belt when you're working out or competing. You'll move from exercise to exercise making quick, secure adjustments on the fly.
  • Competition Approved - Our weightlifting belts for men and women are approved for use in Olympic lifting, CrossFit, and other competitions. All you have to do is show up and set a new personal record!
  • Lightweight & Sturdy - You won't feel this weightlifting belt while you work out, but it provides you with all the support needed for maximal power. It’s also easy to pack for the on-the-go gym goers.

Spud Belt Squat Belt Size Small for Weightlifting Crossfit Powerlifting (Black)

$77.95  in stock
3 new from $67.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Overall length: 47 inches; 3 1/2 inches at the widest point.
  • The small belt squat belt is perfect for athletes with smaller hips
  • A great way to train your lower body without placing a heavy load on your spine
  • Use it by loading kettlebells, regular weights, dumbbells etc.

RAULAM INTERNATIONAL Replacement Lever Buckle Lever Weightlifting Power Belts Compatible with Most 10 MM & 13 MM Lever Belts Powerlifting Strongman Crossfit Weight Training Squats (Red)

$22.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • PERFECT LEVER REPLACEMENT - Perfect fit for the most standard size lever belts.
  • HIGH QUALITY METAL MATERIAL - Raulam solid piece metal buckle will withstand the forces applied on the belt during a squat or deadlifting upto 400lbs.
  • EASY TO SWAP - Our Buckle is Packed in a special packaging screws packed separately,there are very few parts, just two screws that attach the lever to the belt. Remove the old screws.
  • AVAILABLE IN 4 COLORS - We stocked 4 color buckles Red-Black-Chrome-Pink.
  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE - Fully adjustable heavy duty Lever Buckle For All The Sizes.

Bear KompleX 6" Strength Weightlifting Belt for At-Home Workouts, Durable, Easily Adjustable, Low Profile with Super Firm Back for Support During Powerlifting, Cross Training, Squats, Weights

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • CRUSH YOUR AT-HOME WORKOUTS: The Bear KompleX weight training belt is designed to support your lifting technique during intense Olympic lifts, Squats, Power cleans, Snatches, Deadlifts, metcon movements and more. Our BK belt is perfect for "heavy" weights. The steel roller buckle keeps the belt securely in place and is light enough to continue to wear during WODs.
  • 6" STRONG VELCRO AND ADJUSTABLE SIZING: Our adjustable velcro allows the belt to be loosened or tightened easily while maintaining maximum support and comfort. We like to wear our belt "tight" so if you are in between sizes, we recommend ordering the smaller. Sizing is as follows: Small - 27"-32" waist, Medium - 32"-35" waist, Large - 35"-39" waist, XLarge - 39"-43" waist.
  • TACKLE YOUR WODS AND OLYMPIC LIFTS: The Bear KompleX 6” belt works to reduce stress on your back by bracing and stabilizing the spine to ensure safe and effective form. Balance and core are key to strength training. We want to make sure you are safe during all workouts. There is no larger bummer than being injured from not taking necessary precautions while weight and strength training, which is where having the support from our BK weightlifting belt comes into play.
  • OFFICIAL SPONSOR OF THE REEBOK CROSSFIT GAMES: BK knows what an athlete is looking for when it comes to durable quality fitness products that help you achieve your fitness goals. We've designed the ultimate fitness merchandise to go as hard as you do. We've revolutionized our belts to outlast competitors’ products that are made of inferior materials, so BK products last longer for you.

Bear KompleX Genuine Leather Adjustable Weightlifting Belt, Protection and Support for Back and Core During At-Home Workouts, Crossfit Training, Olympic Athletes, and Powerlifting, 5 Millimeters Thick

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • CRUSH YOUR AT-HOME WORKOUTS: Your personal fitness & training goals can be attained all while protecting your back & core during training and workouts. The Weightlifting Belt is USPA approved & is ideal for beginners or experienced weightlifters.
  • MADE TO LAST: Every belt was designed with superb construction to ensure superior performance. Don’t be surprised when your training gets interrupted by someone who wants to know what belt you’re wearing! Our real leather weight belts feature high-quality stitching that will get you through those tough workouts.
  • SECURE FIT: The dual prong buckle ensures a snug fit that won't slip down or ride up your waist. The confidence boost in stability will have you hitting your personal bests in no-time. We are so confident you will love our Bear KompleX products, that if your expectations are not met for any reason, we will refund you within 60-days of purchase.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND PORTABLE: Heavy enough for support, but light enough for travel. This thin weightlifter belt easily rolls up to fit in a gym bag or locker. Say goodbye to painful pinching at the hips and ribs like other belts do.
  • ️‍♀️WEAR IT LIKE THE PROS: As an Official Sponsor of the CrossFit Games, Bear KompleX products are top-notch and trusted by the best athletes. When you use Bear KompleX products, you’re using the same gear as the pros.

Harbinger Padded Cotton Lifting Straps with NeoTek Cushioned Wrist (Pair), Pink , 21"

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Pair of padded cotton lifting straps for weightlifting, bodybuilding, powerlifting, and strength training
  • NeoTek pads cushion wrists for heavy lifts, taking pressure of the hands and grip during deadlifts, rows, and snatches
  • Extended length (21.5 inches) provides a stronger wrap on the bar, and the 1.5-inch width increases contact on the grip surface resulting in less grip fatigue
  • Use on barbells, dumbbells, bumper plates, and kettlebells to maximize gains in the gym with improved grip strength
  • Heavy duty stitching increases durability, and merrowed end tabs prevent fraying

Rebuilding Milo

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

Release Date2021-01-19T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages678
Publication Date2021-01-19T00:00:00.000Z
FormatKindle eBook

Self-Locking Weight Lifting Belt - Premium Weightlifting Belt for Serious Functional Fitness, Power Lifting, and Olympic Lifting Athletes - Training Belts for Men and Women (Medium, Black)

$49.99
$34.97
 in stock
2 used from $32.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • ✅ SELF-LOCKING SECURITY: Unlike other lifting belts that only rely on cheap straps to support your lifts, our weight lifting belt uses Self-Locking technology that will never wear down and risk injury during your olympic lifts. The self-locking buckle is extremely simple and easy to use, it releases immediately upon pulling the release roller, yet, will never open or slip no matter how big your lift! Quit worrying about your belt popping open, try the self-locking difference now!
  • ✅ FUNCTIONALLY DESIGNED: One of the most frustrating aspects of other exercise belts is the silly use of contour and tapered designs. A weightlifting belt is designed to create even, consistent, intra-abdominal pressure to increase your stability during your lift, it’s not a back support that others claim to be. To do this most effectively, a uniform 4 inch profile has been shown time and time again to be the most effective design by Powerlifters, Olympic lifters, and Functional athletes!
  • ✅ COMPETITION APPROVED: You know what is the worst? Buying a weightlifting belt and finding out you can’t use it in your competitions. The Element 26 Self-Locking Weightlifting Belt is fully approved for use in olympic lifting and functional fitness Competitions. Don’t be stuck having to buy twice, buy with confidence knowing this belt is approved for your competitions!
  • ✅ BUILT FOR PERFORMANCE: The E26 Self-Locking Belt is made from 100% Premium Nylon, Full Metal Self-Locking Buckle, doesn’t have silly padded inserts and mesh coverings which result in unequal distribution of pressure during your lifts and designed with only one purpose in mind… ultimate performance for functional fitness athletes.
  • ✅ LIFETIME WARRANTY: The quickest way to tell if a product is of high quality is to look at the warranty the company provides. Cheaply made products have short or limited warranties because the companies know it won’t last a long time. At Element 26, we build only premium quality products and standby them with a lifetime warranty. If you ever have any problem, no worries, we got your back!

Vikingstrength Premium Weight Lifting Belt with Lifting Straps, Gym Weightlifting Belt for Men and Women, perfect for Squat, Powerlifting, Crossfit and Deadlifting (L)

$34.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 28, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • IMPROVE YOUR FORM AND TECHNIQUE WITH LIFTING STRAPS INCLUDED: Reduce stress on the lower back while you lifting in an upright position, and it prevents back hyperextension during overhead lifts with Vikingstrength weightlifting belt. You will also receive a pair of lifting straps that are perfect together with the belt when doing deadlift and other heavy lifting exercises.
  • TOP QUALITY SUEDE LEATHER: We selected top quality black leather to finish the exterior of the belt to give it a smooth, high quality look and finish the inside with a high quality comfortable Amara suede that fits and feels great. We have all sizes available for you so you can find the belt that fits you best.
  • 10MM THICK PERFECTED WEIGHTLIFTING BELT: This belt are perfect for men and women that wants to prevent injuries, lift more heavier weights, breaking plateaus, improve biomechanics and have less stress on the spine when lifting. The 10MM thickness gives you the perfect stability when lifting.
  • BREAK BOUNDARIES: "We cannot become what we want to be by remaining what we are". Vikingstrength Lifiting belt are extremely effective at giving you the perfect back posture when lifting heavy weights . It also helps you increase your maximums lifts and they are making you the king at the gym.
  • COVERED BY VIKINGSTRENGTH LIFETIME GUARANTEE: Providing our customers with premium products and a good experience is our mission. If you are not satisfied, we will give you a full refund or a free replacement product. Be part of the growing Viking clan today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.