Best Zabuton

# Preview Product Rating
1 Bean Products Zabuton Meditation Cushion, Small, Black - 10oz Cotton Bean Products Zabuton Meditation Cushion, Small, Black - 10oz Cotton No ratings yet
2 Florensi Meditation Cushion & Zabuton Meditation Mat Bundle- Premium Velvet Meditation Pillow for Women and Men,Washable Cover, Buckwheat Round Floor Pillow & 100% Cotton Square Floor Cushion Florensi Meditation Cushion & Zabuton Meditation Mat Bundle- Premium Velvet Meditation Pillow for... No ratings yet
3 Waterglider International Zabuton, Eclipse line, Buckwheat Filled Meditation Cushion, 23' x 23' Black Waterglider International Zabuton, Eclipse line, Buckwheat Filled Meditation Cushion, 23" x 23"... No ratings yet
4 LEEWADEE Zabuton Seating Cushion – Square Floor Seat for Meditation Exercises, Light Yoga Mat Filled with Eco-Friendly Kapok, 28 x 28 inches, Black LEEWADEE Zabuton Seating Cushion – Square Floor Seat for Meditation Exercises, Light Yoga Mat... No ratings yet
5 FelizMax Zabuton Meditation Mat-Luxurious Cotton Meditation Cushion for Kneeling and Sitting Support–Large Floor Pillow for Zafu or Bench- Organic Cotton Cover with 100% Cotton Filling-Match Buckwheat Round/Crescent Meditation Pillow-Washable Cover (Cyan Blue) FelizMax Zabuton Meditation Mat-Luxurious Cotton Meditation Cushion for Kneeling and Sitting... No ratings yet
6 Mindful & Modern Zabuton Meditation Mat | Large Rectangular Yoga Cotton Floor Cushion Pillow for Kneeling or Sitting Support | Removable Washable Cover | Perfect Zafu or Bench Complement | Color Black Mindful & Modern Zabuton Meditation Mat | Large Rectangular Yoga Cotton Floor Cushion Pillow for... No ratings yet
7 Bean Products Zafu & Zabuton Meditation Cushion, Oval, Cotton Tangerine - Filled with Natural Cotton & Buckwheat Bean Products Zafu & Zabuton Meditation Cushion, Oval, Cotton Tangerine - Filled with Natural Cotton... No ratings yet
8 Florensi Meditation Mat Zabuton - Floor Pillows Seating for Adults - Floor Seat Cushion, Velvet Cover with 100% Cotton Insert - Yoga Seat Cushion for Women & Men, Meditation Cushion Sitting & Kneeling Florensi Meditation Mat Zabuton - Floor Pillows Seating for Adults - Floor Seat Cushion, Velvet... No ratings yet
9 Gaiam 05-62075 Meditation Cushion Zabuton, 1 Count (Pack of 1), Black Gaiam 05-62075 Meditation Cushion Zabuton, 1 Count (Pack of 1), Black No ratings yet
10 LEEWADEE Meditation Cushion Set – 1 Round Zafu Yoga Pillow and 1 Square Roll-Up Zabuton Mat Filled with Eco-Friendly Kapok, Orange red LEEWADEE Meditation Cushion Set – 1 Round Zafu Yoga Pillow and 1 Square Roll-Up Zabuton Mat Filled... No ratings yet
11 Zabuton Meditation Cushion - USA Buckwheat Hulls in 10 Color Organic Cotton; Square Yoga Pillow Case & Zipper Liner To Adjust Volume; Match Zafu or Crescent Set For Men & Women (Black) Zabuton Meditation Cushion - USA Buckwheat Hulls in 10 Color Organic Cotton; Square Yoga Pillow Case... No ratings yet
12 Mindful & Modern Velvet Zabuton Meditation Mat | Large Rectangular Yoga Floor Cushion Pillow for Kneeling or Sitting Support | Removable Washable Cover | Perfect Zafu or Bench Complement | Color Grey Mindful & Modern Velvet Zabuton Meditation Mat | Large Rectangular Yoga Floor Cushion Pillow for... No ratings yet
13 Totas Zabuton - Japanese Floor Cushion Cover (5pieces) - Enso Circle with Sakura Totas Zabuton - Japanese Floor Cushion Cover (5pieces) - Enso Circle with Sakura No ratings yet
14 YogaAccessories Cotton Zabuton Meditation Cushion - Blue YogaAccessories Cotton Zabuton Meditation Cushion - Blue No ratings yet
15 Buckwheat Zafu and Zabuton Meditation Cushion Set (2pc), Black Buckwheat Zafu and Zabuton Meditation Cushion Set (2pc), Black No ratings yet
16 Buckwheat Zafu and Large Zabuton Meditation Cushion Set (2pc), Black Buckwheat Zafu and Large Zabuton Meditation Cushion Set (2pc), Black No ratings yet
17 Luxe Meditation Mat (Retreat Quality) by MAYA LUMBINI - Prevents Knees and Legs Pain - Organic Certified & Bug Proof - 32 x 29 x 4 inches and 35 x 29 x 4 inches Luxe Meditation Mat (Retreat Quality) by MAYA LUMBINI - Prevents Knees and Legs Pain - Organic... No ratings yet
18 FelizMax Zabuton Meditation Mat 36'×28'×2' Luxurious Cotton Zabuton Mat for Kneeling and Sitting Support Large Floor Pillow for Zafu/Bench Organic Cotton Meditation Cushion Washable Cover-Black FelizMax Zabuton Meditation Mat 36"×28"×2" Luxurious Cotton Zabuton Mat for Kneeling and Sitting... No ratings yet
19 LEEWADEE Meditation Cushion Set – 1 Small Zafu Yoga Pillow and 1 Small Roll-Up Zabuton Mat Filled with Eco-Friendly Kapok, Black LEEWADEE Meditation Cushion Set – 1 Small Zafu Yoga Pillow and 1 Small Roll-Up Zabuton Mat Filled... No ratings yet
20 Zafu Buckwheat Meditation Cushion, D=13'/16' H=5', Round zabuton Meditation Pillow, Large Yoga Bolster Kneeling Pillow Premium Yoga Pillow for Sitting on Floor,Zippered Organic Cotton Cover-Black 13' Zafu Buckwheat Meditation Cushion, D=13"/16" H=5", Round zabuton Meditation Pillow, Large Yoga...

Looking for the Best Zabuton? Our top 25 Best Zabuton Article can help you with your purchase decision.

We have tested the features, performance, design, quality, durability, customer reviews, as well as ease of use. We have also included information and it’s Specifications.

The Top 25 Best Zabuton are listed below based on the overall ratings, ease of use, power, design and price. 

Best Zabuton

Bean Products Zabuton Meditation Cushion, Small, Black - 10oz Cotton

$47.95  in stock
2 new from $47.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • FEEL FREE, FIND ZEN: Our meditation pillow provides the best seating height and support for proper alignment of the spine and hips. Built to stimulate a Zen-like environment and promote comfortability in a multitude of positions.
  • ENHANCED PRODUCTIVITY: Configured for all meditative positions to enhance your mindfulness and increase the long-lasting benefits these practices have to offer. This cushion enables a relaxed and focused meditative journey.
  • COMFORTABLE FOR ALL: Available in Large- 32" x 26" x 3". Our cushion is built to relieve pressure, while providing support and helping acheive a longer lasting meditative journey.
  • SUSTAINABLE STYLE: Designed by avid meditators. A hand tufted cushion, with no harmful chemicals, made from Cotton with a soft exterior built to withstand hand or machine wash.
  • LOCALLY MADE: 33 years of Made in America, Bean Products are made to last from the best eco-friendly materials available - sustainably sourced & domestically produced by a family run business in the USA

Waterglider International Zabuton, Eclipse line, Buckwheat Filled Meditation Cushion, 23" x 23" Black

$51.95  in stock
2 new from $51.95
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • SUPPORT: Our cushions are great for all experience levels practicing yoga and meditation. Zabutons help offer support for optimal comfort and stability. They can easily be paired with zafus, benches and other styles of meditation pillows
  • BUCKWHEAT: These zabutons are filled with 8.5 pounds of buckwheat hulls. Our buckwheat has been carefully sourced from right here in the U.S from an industry leader. Buckwheat is a great filling medium as it can be easily adjusted in the cushion to meet your support and comfort needs. Buckwheat is also very durable and lightweight
  • DIMENSIONS: Our zabutons measure 23" x 23" x 2"
  • DURABLE cotton cover that is easily removed for washing and accessing buckwheat
  • REFUGEE SUPPORT: Waterglider International is a USA company. We truly believe that refugees deserve the same opportunities as everyone, which is why we hire refugees in our community. We are proud and honored to work with such wonderful people and hope that we can help them in their new chapters in the U.S.

LEEWADEE Meditation Cushion Set – 1 Round Zafu Yoga Pillow and 1 Square Roll-Up Zabuton Mat Filled with Eco-Friendly Kapok, Orange red

$109.99
$99.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Contents: The yoga-equipment includes a light and supportive sitting mat of 28 x 28 inches (WxDxH) and a zen cushion of 14 x 14 x 8 inches (WxDxH), which is particularly comfortable for floor seating
  • Material: The meditation pillows for adults are filled with natural kapok. The stable and breathable fiber used for the meditation set allows for a pleasant and comfortable seating position
  • Field of application: Both yoga cushions are the perfect companion for meditation practice and yoga exercises. The carrying strap and the roll-up function facilitate storage and transportation
  • Special features: Thanks to the cotton cover and their double seams, the floor-sitting pillow and the Zabuton cushion offer durability, steadiness, and soft seating with support for knees and ankles
  • Leewadee philosophy: Our name stands for sophisticated design. From chic vases to comfortable yoga cushions, all our products are manufactured responsibly in traditional Thai craftsmanship

Florensi Meditation Cushion & Zabuton Meditation Mat Bundle- Premium Velvet Meditation Pillow for Women and Men,Washable Cover, Buckwheat Round Floor Pillow & 100% Cotton Square Floor Cushion

$144.89
$89.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL, COMFORTABLE CUSHION & MAT - Available in a range of beautiful colors, our zafus and zabutons deliver a calming, restorative energy to your space. Used as a yoga prop to help ease you into certain poses, these are ideal for meditation or yoga practices - or as a floor pillow or chair at home for working/learning.
  • SUPPORT YOUR POSTURE - Our floor pillows and floor mats place you in a natural seated position. When resting on this comfy cushion, you'll feel less stress on your joints, relieve lower back pain and rid numbness in your hands and feet. These floor cushions support yoga poses, promoting proper posture and a clearer mind.
  • QUALITY MATERIALS - Our meditation pillows measure 16” wide and 5” tall. Each cover is crafted from a soft velvet fabric, with a mandala pattern beautifully embroidered on top. Filled with 100% natural buckwheat hulls, we then place a layer of foam padding to create our ultra-comfortable seat. Our meditation mats measure 32” wide and 3” thick, filled with 100% cotton. These covers feature subtle zippers, and can be removed and washed by hand or on a delicate cycle in the washing machine.
  • VERSATILE USE - There is no need to tuck this buckwheat bolster cushion and mat away in a closet or under your bed when not in use! They double as lovely decor pieces for your home or yoga studio - a cute accent for your couch or bed, or even as a sleep aid for spine, neck, and limb support. Our meditative cushions also feature a grab-and-go handle for easy portability to a yoga studio, meditation class, zen garden, or wherever you go to find your peace.
  • THE FLORENSI PROMISE - We feel passionate that yoga and meditation play a crucial role in health and well-being. Through our line of products we strive to promote physical well-being and encourage oneness by connecting the self with nature, resulting in a society full of joy and good health. If you have any trouble, please let us know - we’d be delighted to make it right.

Florensi Meditation Mat Zabuton - Floor Pillows Seating for Adults - Floor Seat Cushion, Velvet Cover with 100% Cotton Insert - Yoga Seat Cushion for Women & Men, Meditation Cushion Sitting & Kneeling

$89.90
$64.90
 in stock
12 used from $48.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • MEDITATE LONGER & MORE COMFORTABLY: Our meditation pillow mat allows you to meditate for longer periods of time. This square zabuton cushion provides maximum comfort and support for you when sitting or kneeling, These cushions are 32” wide and 3” thick for your meditation and yoga practices.
  • PAIRS WITH FLORENSI CUSHIONS & BENCHES: Our zabutons work well with our zafus and meditation benches to provide total support and stability for moments of mindfulness or restorative yoga. Enjoy less stress on your joints, relieve lower back pain, and reduce any tingling or numbness in your hands and feet.
  • FLOOR PILLOW SEATING: Our Japanese-style mats are made of a ultra-soft velvet cover that is skin-friendly and machine washable. Available in a range of colors and embroidered with a beautiful gold accent, these sleek and modern meditation cushions look great in an office, yoga room, meditation space or as a decorative accent anywhere in your home.
  • VERSATILE USE - A favorite chair of practitioners of Zen Buddhist meditation and prayer, this extra soft mat is also used as a yoga prop to help ease you into certain poses. Great for those in search of a spacious, comfy sitting pillow for relaxation and rest, or ideal to use as a floor pillow or chair at home for working/learning. These mats also make a thoughtful gift for mother’s day or a parent’s birthday.
  • THE FLORENSI PROMISE - We feel passionate that yoga and meditation play a crucial role in health and well-being. Through our line of products we strive to promote physical well-being and encourage oneness by connecting the self with nature, resulting in a society full of joy and good health. If you have any trouble, please let us know - we’d be delighted to make it right.

Bean Products Zafu & Zabuton Meditation Cushion, Round, Cotton Earth - Filled with Natural Cotton & Buckwheat

$109.95  in stock
2 new from $99.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • FEEL FREE, FIND ZEN: Our meditation pillow provides the best seating height and support for proper alignment of the spine and hips. Built to stimulate a Zen-like environment and promote comfortability in a multitude of positions.
  • FEEL FREE, FIND ZEN: Our meditation pillow provides the best seating height and support for proper alignment of the spine and hips. Built to stimulate a Zen-like environment and promote comfortability in a multitude of positions.
  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED: Zafu + Zabuton set covers all meditative positions to enhance your mindfulness and increase the long-lasting benefits these practices have to offer. This set enables a relaxed and focused meditative journey.
  • BUILT TO LAST: Comfortable and durable thanks to a 32" x 36" cushion with a 3" thick platform, filled with organic buckwheat, insulating you from the floor. Built to endure your physique and reduce stress on the knees, hips and lower back.
  • SUSTAINABLE STYLE: Designed by avid meditators. A hand tufted cushion, with no harmful chemicals, made from Organic Cotton with a soft exterior built to withstand hand or machine wash.

YogaAccessories Cotton Zabuton Meditation Cushion - Blue

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Filled with 100% pure, natural cotton
  • Colorful, heavy cotton twill cover
  • Removable, washable cover
  • For meditation or as a yoga prop
  • Dimensions: 36" x 28" x 3"

Mindful & Modern Zabuton Meditation Mat | Large Rectangular Yoga Cotton Floor Cushion Pillow for Kneeling or Sitting Support | Removable Washable Cover | Perfect Zafu or Bench Complement | Color Black

$59.99  in stock
3 used from $49.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • ENJOY EXTENDED MEDITATION: Mindful & Modern’s zabuton mat provides a cushioned pad for knees, ankles and feet while kneeling, cross-legged or seated on a zafu or bench. Embrace good posture, while focusing on your mind and body during longer meditations
  • CUSHION AND BENCH COMPANION: Sitting on the floor provides a position of optimum stability, but it’s not comfortable for everyone. Pair the rectangle soft zabuton with our meditation pillow or bamboo bench for a calm focused restorative yoga experience.
  • VERSATILE DESIGN: Embroidered with our Mindful & Modern lotus, the mat is offered in 3 classic colors. Sleek and modern, the zabuton looks great in an office, yoga room, meditation space or as a decorative accent in your home. Keep it where you need it!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Indulge in durable comfort and support. Easily roll the mat for storage or to travel to your class or floor play with kids. Ensuring easy care, the sturdy cotton twill and reinforced stitching outer covering is removable and washable!
  • OUR GUARANTEE: Focused on meditation, self-care and wellness goods for the modern world, Mindful & Modern confidently offers a 30-Day Mindful Money Back Guarantee on all its products. Simply try it out and return if you don’t love it, no questions asked

Gaiam Meditation Cushion Zabuton Yoga Pillow, Black

$49.98  in stock
2 new from $49.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • MEDITATION CUSHION: Specifically designed to improve comfort during meditation
  • PROPER ALIGNMENT: Relieves pressure on your knees, ankles and back during meditation for proper alignment and form
  • SOFT CUSHIONING: Internal cushion top and body forming cotton batting conform to your body for additional comfort
  • CARE INFO: Spot Clean
  • DIMESIONS: 36"L x 24"W x 4" Thick

Mindful & Modern Velvet Zabuton Meditation Mat | Large Rectangular Yoga Floor Cushion Pillow for Kneeling or Sitting Support | Removable Washable Cover | Perfect Zafu or Bench Complement | Color Grey

$79.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • ENJOY EXTENDED MEDITATION: Mindful & Modern’s zabuton mat provides a cushioned pad for knees, ankles and feet while kneeling, cross-legged or seated on a zafu or bench. Embrace good posture, while focusing on your mind and body during longer meditations!
  • CUSHION AND BENCH COMPANION: Sitting on the floor provides a position of optimum stability, but it’s not comfortable for everyone. Pair the rectangle soft zabuton with our meditation pillow or bamboo bench for a calm focused restorative yoga experience.
  • VERSATILE DESIGN: Embroidered with our Mindful & Modern lotus, the mat is offered in 6 classic colors. Sleek and modern, the zabuton looks great in an office, yoga room, meditation space or as a decorative accent in your home. Keep it where you need it!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Indulge in durable comfort and support. Easily roll the mat for storage or to travel to your class or for floor play with kids. Ensuring easy care, the luxurious velvet with reinforced stitching outer covering is removable and washable!
  • OUR GUARANTEE: Focused on meditation, self-care and wellness goods for the modern world, Mindful & Modern confidently offers a 30-Day Mindful Money Back Guarantee on all it’s products. Simply try it out and return if you don’t love it, no questions asked!

LEEWADEE Zabuton Seating Cushion – Square Floor Seat for Meditation Exercises, Light Yoga Mat Filled with Eco-Friendly Kapok, 28 x 28 inches, Black

$69.99
$59.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Contents: The yoga meditation mat measures 28 x 28 x 2 inches (WxDxH) when spread out. After use, it can be rolled-up for storage and transport. The rolled-up mattress measures 28 x 8 x 8 inches (WxDxH)
  • Material: The Zabuton cushion for adults is filled with natural kapok. The stable and breathable fiber used for the yoga mat allows for a pleasant and comfortable seating position
  • Field of application: The floor-sitting pillow is particularly practical and helps to intensify yoga and meditation workouts. The meditation mattress can be used at home, with friends, or in a yoga studio
  • Special features: Thanks to the cotton cover and its double seams, the floor cushion offers soft seating with support for knees and ankles. Additionally, durability and steadiness are increased
  • Leewadee philosophy: Our name stands for sophisticated design. From chic vases to comfortable yoga cushions, all our products are manufactured responsibly in traditional Thai craftsmanship

FelizMax Zabuton Meditation Mat 36"×28"×2" Luxurious Cotton Zabuton Mat for Kneeling and Sitting Support Large Floor Pillow for Zafu/Bench Organic Cotton Meditation Cushion Washable Cover-Black

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Various Colors: there are five colors available (black, grey, white, green and purple). Everyone can get your meditation mat in your favorite color! It is not only a functional mat, but also a beautiful decoration in your room.
  • Removable Cotton Cover: the cover canvas is made of 100% premium cotton. It’s durable and skin friendly. You can easily remove the cover and throw it into the washing machine for regular cleaning.
  • Extra Comfort: our meditation mat is filled with 100% organic cotton padding. It’s puff and soft. Our mat can provide you extra comfort during your meditation session, so that you can fully enjoy your time.
  • Pairing with Cushions or Benches: our mats can be used independently and can also be paired with cushions or benches to serve your personal needs. The related products such as yoga bolsters are available in our store as well.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed: we team would try our best to make every customer satisfied. If you have any question or issue during or after the shopping, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be happy to help you with any problem you met.

Zafu Buckwheat Meditation Cushion, D=13"/16" H=5", Round zabuton Meditation Pillow, Large Yoga Bolster Kneeling Pillow Premium Yoga Pillow for Sitting on Floor,Zippered Organic Cotton Cover-Black 13"

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • 6 COLORS and 2 SIZES. 13"diameter × 5"tall, 16"diameter ×5"tall, Dark Grey, Black, Green, Blue, Light Drey, Grass Green.
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN. FelizMax yoga pillow provide optimal alignment of the spine and back support. Filled with buckwheat hulls that provide the right balance of firmness and pliability. Floor pouf helps you to reduce the risk of numb limbs and relieves stress on joints when exercising, meditating, sitting on the floor/chair, or relaxing.
  • CONVENIENT. Each zafu meditation cushion has sturdy carry handle for easy transport. The enough buckwheat hulls filling can be added or removed from zipper access to find the optimal level for your body. Organic cotton cover of Yoga bolster can be machine washed with cold water to reduce the risk of shrink or fade.
  • HIGH QUALITY. The treatment of dehydration, high temperature washing and ultraviolet fumigation ensures natural buckwheat hulls are low water content, clean and flour free. 10oz encrypted canvas cover is soft and durable, which is also shrink free and fade resistance. Inner case cover of grey fabric is sturdy.
  • 1 YEAR WARRANTY: Your meditation pillow is backed by our exceptional Customer Service Team and comes standard with our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee and a Limited 1-Year Warranty.

Awaken Meditation - Zafu Round Cushion and Zabuton Mat Set | Washable Yoga Bolster - 100% Cotton Filled With Natural Buckwheat (Buddhist Orange)

$149.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • TRADITIONAL COMBINATION: The round yoga bolster is ideal for Zen meditation. Combine this with 31"x 27" wide and 4 thick comfy inches Zabuton and your knees will no longer rest on a hard floor, making your entire meditation time more comfortable.
  • USER CONVENIENCE: Excellent quality with removable covers. The zabuton folds up and has a convenient carry strap. The floor cushion is perfect for a Diamond position as support for knees and ankles when sitting on a round zafu cushion.
  • IMPROVE POSTURE: Perfect combination for your meditation practice. Our meditation pillow is extremely comfortable with 11” in diameter, 7” high cushion and at the perfect height to promote excellent posture for a more comfortable sit.
  • PRODUCT CARE: With a removable cotton cover, the meditation cushion is extremely easy to wash and maintain. Separate Inner and Outer Covers.
  • COMFORTABLE MEDITATION: Are you not very flexible? The combination of round zafu pillow and Zabuton mat will make a big difference. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Luxe Meditation Mat (Retreat Quality) by MAYA LUMBINI - Prevents Knees and Legs Pain - Organic Certified & Bug Proof - 33 x 30 x 4 inches and 36 x 30 x 4 inches

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Finally! Meditate Without Knees and Legs Pain: Unlike flat and poorly filled meditation mats, our 4”-thick meditation mat is filled to the max with fluffy, ultra-dense, all-natural Maya Kapok, creating a supportive and comfortable barrier between you and the hard floor for pain-free, long-lasting meditations
  • ☁️ Ultimate Comfort for Extended Meditation: Our naturally waxy fiber slides easily, gently contouring and cushioning. Our Zabuton cradles your sensitive pressure points so you can relax and enjoy the most comfortable meditation experience - like meditating on a soft cloud
  • All-Natural Fill & Organic Cover: Our environmentally friendly meditation mat is encased in a GOTS certified organic cotton cover & filled with wild-grown, responsibly harvested and hypoallergenic Kapok filling. Get peace of mind knowing your meditation cushion is good for you - and the planet
  • Tailored Sizes & Lasting Construction: With a tailored fit and multiple sizes, there’s a Zabuton meditation cushion just right for you. Durable, heavy-duty double seams last for years of comfortable meditation practice
  • ✔️ Holds its Shape: Forget about meditation mats that flatten quickly! Sit on our meditation mat day in and day out and never worry about it flattening. With its naturally ultra-supportive yet soft Kapok filling, your mat will not lose its shape

Buckwheat Zafu and Zabuton Meditation Cushion Set (2pc), Black

$119.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Sturdy and comfortable cover. Only the zabuton has a removable and washable cover
  • The zafu fill with buckwheat hulls. The zabuton fill with kapok, which is softer and more resilient than cotton batting
  • Buckwheat zafu compresses very little with use. Like sitting in sand they will mold to your shape.
  • Zafu has convenient handle for carrying, adjustable with a zipper opening, and double stitched for extra strength
  • The zafu is approx 14" in diameter and 7" in height and weight 7 lbs. The zabuton is approx 30" long by 28" wide and may fits people up to 5' 10" tall

Secret Garden Large Meditation Mat – Premium Velvet Zabuton Meditation Cushion w 100% Kapok Insert – Zafu Meditation Cushion Samadhi to Achieve Full Serenity (36"x28"x2.6")

$69.99
$64.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • REDUCE STRESS AND UNEASINESS: Our zabuton mat is a comfortable, cushioned mat perfect for reducing stress and uneasiness. Whether you're sitting in a seiza or simply need a place to rest your tired feet, this mat will provide the cushioning and peace you need.
  • YOUR PERSONAL OASIS OF RELAXATION: The eco kapok filling minimizes disturbing tension with its soft yet firm texture to encourage proper posture – so there are no more awkward lumps or uncomfortable sinking. This beautiful meditation mat turns any space into an oasis of relaxation.
  • TREAT YOURSELF WITH MAXIMUM COMFORT: Sit back and relax as the comfortable velvet fabric keeps you warm with its soft and sensual touch, giving a delightful sensation each time, you meditate. The zabuton meditation cushion is packed in a beautiful biodegradable bag - perfect for gifting to the lovely ladies!
  • STAY RELAXED FOR YEARS TO COME: The Secret Garden meditation cushion set is crafted with neat sewing, durable threading, and equipped with smooth zippers - making it solid enough to last a lifetime! The cover can be easily removed and is safe to wash cold on the low spin in the washing machine.
  • MAKE A POWERFUL IMPACT: All our materials are eco-friendly and sustainably produced. On top of that, one tree is planted for every meditation mat ordered. We do this as a part of our program to make the earth a better place – and you’ll be a part of it!

Zabuton Meditation Cushion - USA Buckwheat Hulls in 10 Color Organic Cotton; Square Yoga Pillow Case & Zipper Liner To Adjust Volume; Match Zafu or Crescent Set For Men & Women (Black)

$64.87  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • ✔ EXCLUSIVE BUCKWHEAT FILLED ZABUTONS HANDCRAFTED WITH LOVE & RESPECT - Our proud GOTS Certification holds our products supply chain to high socially responsible standards; It assures all materials, props and accessories used in manufacturing every floor pouf are Organic, Eco-Friendly & Sustainably sourced; Let our own mindfulness and values permeate through your practice
  • ✔ DURABLE ORGANIC COVER - For sitting on the floor or to take it on-the-go with its practical Handle, this square traditional buddhist seat Supports 350+ lbs. body weight with tight double stitched Strong tensile threads; The zabuton’s Soft cotton outer cover’s fabric is sturdy and Machine-Washable in cold water; the colors stay extra vibrant, looking good, zen and in great shape for years
  • ✔ ADJUSTABLE TO YOUR TASTE - Our hulls are held in Another zippered lining; Open the wrap-around zipper of the outer cover and Adjust the Volume and Density of your filling quickly and effortlessly; Customize your cushion for a perfect fit with your preferred positions; Whether you prefer seating on your bolster full lotus on a bench, a chair or kneeling prayer style on the zabutons, you can shape it exactly how you want it
  • ✔ NOW FILLED WITH US BUCKWHEATS, NO BUGS, NO TOXIC PRODUCTS - Since 2017, hulls are carefully treated without harsh chemicals and re-inspected in-house for quality control; We use top quality USA Farmed hulls (unlike others filling with lumpy kapok or batting); Each load is high-flow dust filtered, the hulls are Bigger and Uncrushed for better airflow, Temperature control, Posture alignment and Spinal support; Local Farmers are grateful for your patronage
  • ✔ SIZES FOR YOUR SHAPE, COLORS FOR YOUR TASTE - This Square Zabuton Cushion is 22x22x3” Fit for small kids’ story time, tall teens watching TV, adults practicing Zazen, Vipassana or Transcendental there’s a size for you; float away in peace by fully experiencing the calm of untroubled meditation

Totas Zabuton - Japanese Floor Cushion Cover (5pieces) - Enso Circle with Sakura

$59.90  in stock
2 new from $59.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Japanese Traditional Floor Cushion Covers (Set of 5 pcs).
  • Removable washable cover. With Zipper.
  • 22 x 23 inch
  • Cotton 100%
  • * Filling is not supplied

Mindful & Modern Zabuton Meditation Mat | Large Rectangular Yoga Cotton Floor Cushion Pillow for Kneeling or Sitting Support | Removable Washable Cover | Perfect Zafu or Bench Complement | Color White

$99.99
$59.99
 in stock
1 used from $69.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • ENJOY EXTENDED MEDITATION: Mindful & Modern’s zabuton mat provides a cushioned pad for knees, ankles and feet while kneeling, cross-legged or seated on a zafu or bench. Embrace good posture, while focusing on your mind and body during longer meditations!
  • CUSHION AND BENCH COMPANION: Sitting on the floor provides a position of optimum stability, but it’s not comfortable for everyone. Pair the rectangle soft zabuton with our meditation pillow or bamboo bench for a calm focused restorative yoga experience.
  • VERSATILE DESIGN: Embroidered with our Mindful & Modern lotus, the mat is offered in 3 classic colors. Sleek and modern, the zabuton looks great in an office, yoga room, meditation space or as a decorative accent in your home. Keep it where you need it!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Indulge in durable comfort and support. Easily roll the mat for storage or to travel to your class or floor play with kids. Ensuring easy care, the sturdy cotton twill and reinforced stitching outer covering is removable and washable!
  • OUR GUARANTEE: Focused on meditation, self-care and wellness goods for the modern world, Mindful & Modern confidently offers a 30-Day Mindful Money Back Guarantee on all it’s products. Simply try it out and return if you don’t love it, no questions asked!

Tangie Marie Meditation Cushion Floor Pillow Seating for Adults Folding Zafu Zabuton Bolster

$189.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Multi-position, folding, and adjustable height cushion is ideal for obtaining a comfortable meditation position without pain or discomfort.
  • Firm, supportive, and comfortable floor pillow that will not sag assuring proper spinal alignment during short and long seating sessions. Cushion dimensions: 22.00" Diameter x 5.00" Thick, Weight: 4lbs
  • Hypoallergenic high-density foam core inserts are removable for cleaning and never needs to be refilled.
  • Portable and lightweight meditation bolster is great for at home or on-the-go meditation sessions.
  • For beginner, intermediate, and advanced yoga and meditation positions and even works great for general floor sitting.

Zabuton - Japanese Floor Cushion Cover (2pieces) - Enso Circle with Sakura

$27.80  in stock
2 new from $27.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Japanese Traditional Floor Cushion Covers (Set of 2 pcs).
  • Removable washable cover. With Zipper.
  • 22 x 23 inch
  • Cotton 100%
  • * Filling is not supplied

Kapok Dreams Foldable Meditation Cushion, 100% Kapok, 2 in 1 Zafu/Zabuton, Thai Design Blue Elephants

$55.92  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • Pro Foldable Meditation Cushion
  • Size unfolded: 25.5"x19.5"
  • Filling: 100% Kapok (light, hygienic, hypoallergenic plant fibre)
  • Best Brand Quality only by seller Brenzelmann. (double-stitched seams, tightly stuffed etc.)
  • Very Firm! Durable & Sustainable. Handmade in Thailand

Awaken Meditation - Crescent Zafu Cushion and Zabuton Mat Set | Yoga Bolster - Washable 100% Natural Cotton Filled with Buckwheat (Black Panther)

$149.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • TRADITIONAL COMBINATION: Our floor cushion consists of Zabuton and Zafu Crescent which is the most popular, time-tested support for sitting practice. Our zafu is filled with natural buckwheat hulls, while our zabuton is filled with cotton batting.
  • USER CONVENIENCE: The covers of these Yoga bolster are easy to clean. Both are zippered so that you can remove the filling and wash the covers if needed. The Zafu is pleated for durability and have a useful carry handle for ease of transport.
  • DURABLE NATURAL COTTON: Our meditation pillow is soft, sturdy, and firm cushioning. This floor cushion ensures stability and comfort for long-lasting sitting positions by supporting your tailbone and hips.
  • IMPROVE POSTURE: The dimensions of Zabuton are 31"x27"x4" while the Crescent Zafu cushion is 22"x16"x4" that is ideal for establishing a strong meditation posture. The shape of floor cushions helps support a relaxed, yet still energized, posture.
  • COMFORTABLE MEDITATION: Are you stress at work? Consider trying our meditation cushion to help you to de-stress after a long meeting or difficult conversation. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Bean Products Zabuton Meditation Cushion, Small, Hemp Natural - 17oz Organic Hemp

$79.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 10:07 am

Features

  • FEEL FREE, FIND ZEN: Our meditation pillow provides the best seating height and support for proper alignment of the spine and hips. Built to stimulate a Zen-like environment and promote comfortability in a multitude of positions.
  • FEEL FREE, FIND ZEN: Our meditation pillow provides the best seating height and support for proper alignment of the spine and hips. Built to stimulate a Zen-like environment and promote comfortability in a multitude of positions.
  • ENHANCED PRODUCTIVITY: Configured for all meditative positions to enhance your mindfulness and increase the long-lasting benefits these practices have to offer. This cushion enables a relaxed and focused meditative journey.
  • COMFORTABLE FOR ALL: Available in Small - 24 x 24 x 2". Our cushion is built to relieve pressure, while providing support and helping acheive a longer lasting meditative journey.
  • SUSTAINABLE STYLE: Designed by avid meditators. A hand tufted cushion, with no harmful chemicals, made from Organic Hemp with a soft exterior built to withstand hand or machine wash.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.